Revision history for module

0.6   2018-05-07
        Updating for release of version 0.6
        Fixing typo in Capture::Tiny version (Ivan Wills)

0.5   2018-04-23
        Updating for release of version 0.5
        Updated date (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed manifest (Ivan Wills)
        Removing perl 5.8 as git-workflow doesn't support it any more (Ivan Wills)
        Adding missing .travis.yml file (Ivan Wills)
        Adding missing config (Ivan Wills)
        Updating Test dependencies for better windows experience (Ivan Wills)

0.4   2015-12-19
        Updating for release of version 0.4
        Removed creation of makefile (Ivan Wills)

0.3   2015-08-11
        Updating for release of version 0.3
        Removed creation of makefile (Ivan Wills)

0.2   2015-07-28
        Updating for release of version 0.2
        Removed Path::Dependency (Ivan Wills)

0.1     2014-10-26
        Added missing dependencies (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed version numbers (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed ignores (Ivan Wills)
        Fixing tests (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed skipping build files (Ivan Wills)
        Removed incorrect to manifest files (Ivan Wills)
        Updated mock data to match code changes (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed up documentation (Ivan Wills)
        Added ability to ignore certain file changes (Ivan Wills)
        Added further cleaning up of branch before moving on (Ivan Wills)
        Added capturing stderr from git to keep output clean (Ivan Wills)
        Removed unneeded tag (Ivan Wills)
        Added meta.json file (Ivan Wills)
        Updated licence (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed spelling (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed module description (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed test data (Ivan Wills)
        Added ability to limit checked branches not merged to another branch or not modified after a certain date (Ivan Wills)
        Added more content to skip file (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed boilerplate test (Ivan Wills)
        Fixed tests (Ivan Wills)
        More tests working (Ivan Wills)
        Started to implement (trying TDD) (Ivan Wills)
        Initial release (Ivan Wills)