ZWON / File-Flock-Tiny-0.14 / Changes

0.14 Thu Jul  3 2014 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - add keywords to META
    - fix links in documentation, #2, reported by @heytitle

0.13 Wed Oct 24 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - improve documentation
    - move author tests to xt/

0.12 Thu Sep 20 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - add write_pid method to the lock object

0.11 Thu Apr 12 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Get rid of Module::Install, I had a problem building a package
      with dh-make-perl because of ExtUtils::MakeMaker dependency

0.10 Sat Feb 25 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Skip PID file subtest on Windows

0.09 Wed Feb 22 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Require Test::More 0.94

0.08 Fri Feb 17 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Fix test for Solaris (again)
    - Fix write_pid test for Windows
    - Document some caveats

0.07 Thu Feb 16 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Fix test for Solaris

0.06 Wed Feb 15 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Do not unlock pid file automatically in
      child processes
    - Improve documentation

0.05 Tue Feb 14 2012 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Add write_pid method

0.04 Mon Dec 19 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Document close method and behaviour on forking

0.03 Fri Dec  9 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Fix tests on Solaris

0.02 Sat Dec  3 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - Add 'parent' to dependencies

0.01 Fri Dec  2 2011 Pavel Shaydo <zwon@cpan.org>
    - First version, released on an unsuspecting world.




Hosting generously
sponsored by Bytemark