Revision history for Firefox-Marionette

0.85  Wed Nov 12 18:40:00 2019
       Fixing session cookie support.  Thanks to BOKUTIN in RT#130955.

0.84  Tue Nov  5 not sure 2019
       Allowing esr in version string b/c of debian breakage.  Thanks to QUATTRO in RT#130889.
       Removed mention of highlight parameter in selfie after Firefox 70 dropped support for it.

0.83  Tue Oct 10 21:48:00 2019
       Added proxy host parameter.

0.82  Mon Sep  4 21:15:00 2019
       Fixes for HAR (HTTP Archive) files.
       Added experimental support for adding CAs using certutil.

0.81  Sun Aug 11 20:22:00 2019
       Improved ssh support for remote firefox, including addons and downloads.
       Added experimental support for HAR (HTTP Archive) files.

0.80  Sat Aug  3 16:57:00 2019
       Added survive, user and host parameters to new method.

0.79  Thu Aug  1 06:32:00 2019
       Adding remote support for linux/bsd.
       Adding window width/height parameters for initial firefox window.
       Improving documentation.
       Fixing delete_session bug in RT#130236.

0.78  Thu Jun 11 17:18:00 2019
       Adding support for Firefox 68.
       Adding strict_file_interactability, unhandled_prompt_behavior, set_window_rect and moz_shutdown_timeout to capabilities.
       Added the raw parameter for the selfie method

0.77  Sun Jun  7 21:34:00 2019
       Adding support for insecure certificate exceptions.

0.76  Sat Jun 29 19:22:00 2019
       Fixes to cygwin test suite.  Fixes to cope with dbus crashes in RHEL6.

0.75  Sat Jun 29 11:36:00 2019
       Set minimum version of IPC::Open3 after CPAN Tester issues.

0.74  Sat Jun 29 08:01:00 2019
       Adding cygwin support.  Dropped IPC::Run in favour of IPC::Open3.

0.73  Thu Jun 27 06:58:00 2019
       Fixing test suite.

0.72  Wed Jun 26 19:37:00 2019
       Adding moz_build_id in capabilities. Cleanup socket close.

0.71  Fri Mar 29 20:12:00 2019
       Fixing new_window tests for only Firefox 66+

0.70  Thu Mar 28 20:29:00 2019
       Adding support for new_window, accept_alert.  Fixing window_type.  Deprecating accept_dialog

0.69  Mon Mar 25 19:6:00 2019
       Including support for Firefox 24 and Firefox 66

0.68  Thu Feb 14 21:08:00 2018
       Adding support for Firefox 64.  Required sandboxing window.find in scripts

0.67  Sun Oct 28 16:14:00 2018
       Adding support for Firefox 63

0.66  Mon Sep 10 20:32:00 2018
       Improving synchronisation of commands for old and new marionette protocols

0.65  Sun Sep  9 20:58:00 2018
       Dropped the minimum acceptable firefox version to 31.8.0esr for solaris.  Accepting pre version 3 marionette.

0.64  Fri Aug 31 20:12:00 2018
       Removed unnecessary debug statements from the script method

0.63  Fri Aug 31 06:51:00 2018
       Fixed Win32 tests.  Updated script parameters to match current firefox script parameters.

0.62  Thu Aug 30 06:35:00 2018
       Corrected documentation

0.61  Wed Aug 29 06:50:00 2018
       Forcing HTTP::Daemon to use LocalAddr of 'localhost' to stop CPAN Tester errors

0.60  Tue Aug 28 21:10:00 2018
       Adding json and strip methods

0.59  Thu Aug 23 06:48:00 2018
       Provided direct shortcuts to timeout parameters for the new method.

0.58  Sat Aug 18 14:56:00 2018
       Fixed timeouts parameters for new.  Thanks to Alexander Welsch for the bug report.

0.57  Sat Jun 30 11:04:00 2018
       Corrected downloads to work with Firefix 61

0.56  Fri Jun 15 22:02:00 2018
       Defining Win32 Connection Refused error code during initial startup

0.55  Fri Jun 15 18:43:00 2018
       Allowing test suite to run with an existing proxy, handling bad window width on darwin, other test fixes

0.54  Mon Jun 11 13:30:00 2018
       Coping with the little changes for Firefox 60

0.53  Fri Mar 15 19:49:00 2018
       Fixed test suite.

0.52  Thu Mar 15 21:28:00 2018
       Reduced the minimum acceptable firefox version to 50.
       Adding enumerate, moz_use_non_spec_compliant_pointer_origin methods to Capabilities.

0.51  Sat Mar 10 15:44:00 2018
       Adding loaded and interactive methods.

0.50  Sun Mar  4 20:07:00 2018
       Adding test suite alarm for download test.

0.49  Sun Mar  4 16:13:00 2018
       Adding test suite timeout checking for 80 seconds.
       More code coverage improvements. 

0.48  Fri Mar  2 22:44:00 2018
       Adding proxy environment variables.

0.47  Wed Feb 28 22:57:00 2018
       Code clean up.

0.46  Wed Feb 28 22:19:00 2018
       Adding bye and mime_types methods.

0.45  Tue Feb 27 18:45:00 2018
       Adding await method.

0.44  Mon Feb 26 21:19:00 2018
       s/find_by/find/g.
       Adding download support.

0.43  Thu Feb 22 20:48:00 2018
       Exception handling fixes.

0.42  Mon Feb 19 22:29:00 2018
       Documentation/test coverage fixes.

0.41  Mon Feb 19 00:38:00 2018
       Adding proxy support.

0.40  Thu Feb 15 21:32:00 2018
       Merge find/list queries.

0.39  Web Feb 14 19:25:00 2018
       Allow nested find/list queries.

0.38  Sun Feb 11 07:08:00 2018
       More test fixes for Firefox 52.6 on darwin.

0.37  Sat Feb 10 08:57:00 2018
       Test fixes for Firefox 52.6 on darwin.

0.36  Fri Feb  9 07:02:00 2018
       Correcting Win32/cygwin/darwin dependencies.

0.35  Thu Feb  8 19:07:00 2018
       Adding support for Dragonfly BSD.
       More exit 11 detection. 

0.34  Web Feb  7 07:03:00 2018
       Adding support for RHEL7/RHEL6/jessie.
       Reduced the minimum acceptable firefox version to 52

0.33  Sat Feb  3 16:53:00 2018
       Adding support for NetBSD.
       Reduced the minimum acceptable firefox version to 55
       Added support for older Marionette protocol commands

0.32  Fri Feb  2 19:38:00 2018
       Adding support for OpenBSD, reduced the minimum acceptable firefox version to 56.
       Requirement/test suite cleanups.

0.31  Tue Jan 30 05:55:00 2018
       Deprecating page_source (for html), find_element (find), find_elements (list) and send_keys (type).
       Removed driver.js from the MANIFEST.
       Adding virtual memory detection in Makefile.PL.

0.30  Tue Jan 30 05:55:00 2018
       Coping with Ubuntu implementating rpm.

0.29  Mon Jan 29 20:21:00 2018
       Adding network capture into debug output.
       Added delete_session method.

0.28  Mon Jan 29 05:36:00 2018
       Cleanup for the test suite.  Adding freebsd signal 11 detection and max/full/min alarm/TODO.

0.27  Sun Jan 28 22:07:00 2018
       Cleanup for the test suite.  Rolling 11 exit detection throughout test suite.

0.26  Sun Jan 28 19:48:00 2018
       Cleanup for the test suite.  11 exit code not caused by low memory SEGV faults.

0.25  Sun Jan 28 15:30:00 2018
       Checking for firefox exiting with an 11 error code in in test suite

0.24  Sat Jan 27 21:16:00 2018
       Cleanup of the cross-platform code

0.23  Fri Jan 26 21:27:00 2018
       Not running Xvfb at all unless moz_headless has been set to false or the visible parameter has been set to true

0.22  Fri Jan 26 21:07:00 2018
       Coping with a unix environment with no X11 available.
       Tested on freebsd.

0.21  Fri Jan 26 19:11:00 2018
       Another attempt at fixing test failures.

0.20  Fri Jan 26 14:36:00 2018
       Adding property and documenting property vs attribute methods.
       Testing cygwin support.
       Adding support for Firefox 58.

0.19  Thu Jan 25 02:34:00 2018
       Using headless as the default launch mode.
       Adding the visible parameter to Firefox::Marionette->new (defaults to 0).
       Changed method name of Firefox::Marionette::Window::Rect->state to wstate.

0.18  Wed Jan 24 06:18:00 2018
       Corrected MANIFEST to include t/addons/test.xpi.

0.17  Tue Jan 23 22:13:00 2018
       Added methods for installing/uninstalling addons.
       More debugging for test failures.

0.16  Sun Jan 21 20:19:00 2018
       Added support for -safe-mode as a firefox argument via the addons argument.

0.15  Sat Jan 20 22:23:00 2018
       Fixed documentation.

0.14  Sat Jan 20 22:01:00 2018
       Improved the test suite to cope with high load averages on test machines.
       Added support for closing a tab/window.

0.13  Sat Jan 20 15:22:00 2018
       Added additional dependencies to Makefile.PL.

0.12  Sat Jan 20 15:12:00 2018
       Removing methods to update the profile while firefox is running until a method that works is discovered. 
       Added debug parameter to cleanup firefox STDERR unless required.
       Building Xvfb support into the module instead of just including it in the test suite.

0.11  Fri Jan 19 21:14:00 2018
       Improving Profile support.  Adding more debugging for 'X_GetImage: BadMatch' exceptions.

0.10  Wed Jan 17 06:30:00 2018
       Catching negative window positions in test suite.  Adding Profile support.

0.09  Mon Jan 15 21:30:00 2018
       Improved handling of 'X_GetImage: BadMatch' exceptions in test suite.

0.08  Mon Jan 15 21:02:00 2018
       Cleaned up documentation. Added support for is_displayed, is_enabled, is_selected, window_rect.
       Removed locally patched Test::NeedsDisplay.  Added TODO support in tests for 'X_GetImage: BadMatch' exceptions for screenshots.  Thanks to SREZIC for assistance in RT#12407.

0.07  Sun Jan 14 20:43:00 2018
       Included locally patched Test::NeedsDisplay in MANIFEST.

0.06  Sun Jan 14 17:59:00 2018
       Adding support for MacOS (darwin) and custom firefox binaries.

0.05  Sun Jan 14 09:15:00 2018
       Adding locally patched Test::NeedsDisplay to get around screenshot test failures.

0.04  Sat Jan 13 19:50:00 2018
       Adding Test::NeedsDisplay as a build pre-requisite for non Win32 platforms.

0.03  Sat Jan 13 18:04:00 2018
       Added element and css methods.

0.02  Sat Jan 13 16:48:00 2018
       Updated documentation, removed Build.PL, added LICENSE key to Makefile.PL.

0.01  Sat Jan  6 17:28:44 2018
       Initial release.