CNANDOR / Mac-Growl-0.67 / Changes

0.67  Thu Aug 24 15:54:50 2006
	- Add a path sanity check (Ben H Kram)

0.65  Fri May 27 22:12:20 2005
	- Fix some logic problems in $base stuff, make sure we catch errors
	  in loading Mac::Glue, so we don't use it for base even if set

0.64  Sun May 15 07:06:05 2005
	- Fix Mac::Glue method to specify typeUnicodeText
	- Include glues for people not using Mac::Glue 1.24 or above

0.63  Fri May 13 20:28:00 2005
	- Updated warning in Mac-Growl.t to be less fear-inducing
	- Make notifications go out to all logged-in users under
	  Foundation
	- Be smarter with encodings 

0.62  Thu Mar 10 21:53:19 2005
	- Check installed Growl version in Makefile
	- Allow user-selectable base method
	- Make test names more sane

0.61  Mon Mar  2 10:06:30 2004
	- Updated to Growl 0.6, Mac OS X 10.4
	- Made images work with Foundation again

0.60  Mon Nov 15 21:32:08 2004
	- Rewrote to work with images and alternate implementations

0.26  Tue Aug 16 16:33:18 2004
	- Modified to use modified notification posting protocol

0.25  Thu Jun 10 16:23:53 2004
	- Recreated by h2xs 1.23 with options
		-A -n Mac::Growl -X
	- Reimplemented using PerlObjCBridge

0.20  Wed Jun  2 21:27  2004
    - Implemented RegisterNotifications and PostNotification
	  Both work now, but there is no image support.

0.01  Wed Jun  2 16:53:51 2004
	- original version; created by h2xs 1.23 with options
		-A -n Mac::Growl



Hosting generously
sponsored by Bytemark