JKEGL / Marpa-XS-1.008000 / Changes

# Copyright 2012 Jeffrey Kegler
# This file is part of Marpa::XS.  Marpa::XS is free software: you can
# redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser
# General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation,
# either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
#
# Marpa::XS is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
# but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
# Lesser General Public License for more details.
#
# You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser
# General Public License along with Marpa::XS.  If not, see
# http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.

Revision history for Marpa::XS

1.008000 Sun Apr  1 18:52:14 PDT 2012

  * Fix memory allocation problem.  This could occur
    when too_many_earley_items was set to 0.

1.006000 Mon Mar 12 08:57:43 PDT 2012

  * Fix potential Windows installation issue

1.004000 Sun Feb 26 16:23:44 PST 2012

  * Fix various installation issues.

1.002000 Mon Dec 26 16:19:15 PST 2011

  * Eliminate tree of earley items.
    Left over from the development
    phase, this tree was no longer used
    and therefore a pointless overhead.

1.000000 Sat Dec 17 09:28:06 PST 2011

  * First full release.

0.026000 Wed Dec  7 08:43:16 PST 2011

  * Fixed [rt.cpan.org #72869]: In certain very unusual circumstances
    evaluation might miss a nullable symbol: see jirotka.t for an
    example.

0.024000 Mon Nov 28 18:57:16 PST 2011
   
   * Fix doc installation.

0.022000 Sun Nov 20 08:36:11 PST 2011

   * Restrict use of Marpa namespace

   * Eliminate deprecated methods from tests

0.020000 Tue Nov  1 09:55:37 PDT 2011

    * Cosmetic fix to indexing and docs

    * Restrict use of Marpa namespace

0.018000 Thu Oct 20 14:56:52 PDT 2011

    * First official BETA release

    * New ranking methods: 'rule' and
      'high_rule_only'.  'constant' ranking
      method eliminated.

0.016000 Sat Oct  8 23:27:24 PDT 2011

    * Fix unindexed documentation.

0.014000 Wed Oct  5 08:30:16 PDT 2011
    
    * Internal cleanups and speed-ups.

0.012000 Fri Aug 26 18:09:32 PDT 2011

    * Tree iterator converted to XS.

    * Internal cleanups and speed-ups.

0.010000 Sat Aug 13 10:21:55 PDT 2011

     * Official (ALPHA) release.

     * Internal cleanups and speed-ups.

     * Documentation copied into Marpa::XS from Marpa::PP.
     Documentation for deprecated "Constant Ranking Method" dropped.


0.008000 Fri Jul 29 09:04:42 PDT 2011

     * Second official (ALPHA) release.

     * Parse Location is now by Earley set ordinal,
       not Earleme.  If you don't know what this means,
       it does not affect you.  For the default input
       model, earleme and Earley set ordinal are the
       same.  If you are not sure whether you are using
       the default input model, then you are.

     * Converted parse bocage to C.  This is a major
       change.

     * Copied Marpa::XS into combined Marpa repository

0.002000 Thu Apr 14 20:11:04 PDT 2011
     First official (ALPHA) release



Hosting generously
sponsored by Bytemark