SHELDRAKE / Math-Geometry-Delaunay-0.17 / Changes

Revision history for Perl extension Math::Geometry::Delaunay.

0.17 Wednesday March 5 02:48:00 2014

  - small documentation edit

0.16 Saturday February 23 17:03:00 2013

  - Fixed crash on Win64 - now passes all build tests on that platform.
  
0.15 Wednesday Feb 08 01:02:00 2013

  - Fixed more search-replace mistakes in new Win64 copy of triangle.c.
  
0.14 Wednesday Feb 06 21:52:00 2013

  - Fixed search-replace mistakes in new Win64 copy of triangle.c.

0.13 Wednesday Feb 06 17:58:00 2013

  - Separate Windows 64 bit version of triangle.c that uses
    "unsigned long long" to support Triangle's pointer manipulation.

0.12 Wednesday Feb 05 01:40:00 2013

  - Added compile option to support 64 bit MinGW environment. 

0.11 Wednesday Jan 23 12:20:00 2013

  - Triangle option strings can no longer be used in the 
    new() constructor. They may instead be passed to the
    triangulate() method.

  - Changed all args for to_svg() to be key=>value style, 
    and added image dimension option.

  - The to_svg() utility will now print to STDOUT if no file 
    name is specified.

  - The mic_adjust() utility now adds a list of tangent point 
    pairs to the nodes it processes - one pair for each edge
    emanating from the node.

  - Got addSegments() working.

  - Fixed some failures and improved automatic generation of 
    polygon hole identification points.

  - Improved auto margin detection for to_svg(), to avoid clipping 
    node circles at edges of display.

0.10 Wednesday Dec 19 07:36:00 2012

  - The floating point unit config done by Triangle under Linux could
    trigger a floating point exception when doing subtraction (at least)
    involving infinity (usually an acceptable operation). Triangle's FPU
    config has been disabled in favor of the FPU config done by xpfpa.h.

0.09 Tuesday Dec 18 19:08:00 2012

  - fixed typo in segment intersection code that made addHole() fail

0.08 Thursday Dec 13 11:07:00 2012

  - fix for undefined value test in line intersections

0.07 Friday Nov 30 02:50:00 2012

  - mic_adjust() improvements

0.06 Wednesday Nov 28 15:47:00 2012

  - mic_adjust() bug fix

0.05 Wednesday Nov 28 02:00:00 2012

  - added to_svg()
  - added mic_adjust(), for medial axis approximations
  - enabled Delaunay triangle - Voronoi vertex cross referencing

0.04 Sunday Nov 25 16:04:00 2012

  - bugfix: last edge in voronoi topology had references to all rays
  - documented edge list cross referencing
  - might build on OpenBSD now

0.03 Sunday Nov 19 08:43:00 2012

  - added ExtUtils::CppGuess as a configure requirement for Build.PL

0.02 Sunday Nov 18 02:04:00 2012

  - now builds with MSVC 2012
  - now builds with gcc under MinGW (Citrus Perl) and Cygwin (Perl 5.8)

0.01 Fri Nov 16 09:38:00 2012

  - initial public version




Hosting generously
sponsored by Bytemark