BDUGGAN / Mojolicious-Plugin-Toto-0.25 / Changes

Revision history for Mojolicious-Plugin-Toto

0.25   Mon May 20 09:22:56 EDT 2013
       - boostrap 2.3.2
       - Mojolicious 4.0 compat (reneeb <github@renee-baecker.de>)

0.24   Tue Feb 12 14:02:49 EST 2013
       - updated location of jquery.js

0.23   Fri Jan  4 11:47:57 PST 2013
       - removed base_tag
       - removed redundant bootstrap library

0.22   Thu Dec 27 10:50:05 PST 2012
       - mojolicious 3.70 compatibility
         (namespace -> namespaces)

0.21   Tue Dec 18 05:32:32 PST 2012
       - layout changes
       - bootstrap 2.2.2

0.20   Wed Oct 10 11:49:54 EDT 2012
       - updates for mojolicious 3.45

0.19   Tue Sep 18 14:16:11 EDT 2012
       - do not route to tabs when key is missing
       - support templates in DATA section

0.18   Wed Jun 13 10:09:18 EDT 2012
       - Fixed up examples and pod
       - Fixed tab selection in autocomplete
       - included change_button template
       - other minor html fixes

0.16   Wed May 30 15:38:49 EDT 2012
        - bug fixes
        - autocomplete goes to current tab
        - look for the existence of $template.html.ep

0.17   Thu May 31 16:52:55 EDT 2012
       - stringification of objects
       - support object-specific change_button

0.15   Thu May 24 12:00:03 EDT 2012
       autocomplete, none_selected,
       dropdowns in sidebar

0.14   Thu May 17 10:47:19 EDT 2012
       Added head_route param.

0.13   Wed May 16 15:11:00 EDT 2012
       minor bug in default single template
       sidebar tweaks

0.12   Wed May 16 11:30:55 EDT 2012
       bugfix for finding templates

0.11   Tue May 15 11:30:05 EDT 2012
       nav, sidenav, tabs (bootstrap fluid)

0.10   Fri May 11 16:23:51 EDT 2012
       use nav bar instead of tabs
       use bridges to set stash variables
       various css changes

0.09   Sun May  6 01:14:25 EDT 2012
       use bootstrap for css instead of jquery

0.08   Wed Aug 24 11:45:47 EDT 2011
       Fix for Mojolicious::Lite API change (auto @ISA manipulation)

0.07   Mon Aug 22 09:36:25 EDT 2011
       Fix for change in Mojo::Collection API

0.06   Fri Jun 24 15:23:45 EDT 2011
       Made jquery images inline, improved examples

0.05   Thu Jun 23 14:52:41 EDT 2011
       Themeswitcher, css improvements, template support 

0.04   Rewrite to generate a set of default routes
       instead of using a detour.

0.03   Sat May 28 16:17:40 EDT 2011
       Now use routes named controller/action

0.02   Tue May 24 21:40:00 EDT 2011
       Separated files, fixed dependencies

0.01   Sun May 22 23:01:44 EDT 2011
       First version





Hosting generously
sponsored by Bytemark