RGARCIA / Queue-Q-0.23 / Changes

Revision history for Perl extension Queue::Q.

0.23
  - Repair broken CPAN upload

0.22
  - DieOnError option deprecated and renamed to ReturnOnDie
  - Better lua error messages
  - Disallow undefined server names or ports

0.21 Wed Oct 16 08:38:12 CEST 2013
  - bugfix introduced in 0.20 with requeue_failed_items when called without parameters

0.20 Fri Oct 11 14:13:06 CEST 2013
  - bugfixes for solving issues with very large number of failed items

0.19 Wed Aug 14 16:44:45 CEST 2013
  - bugfix to have ReliableFIFO::Redis working again in non blocking mode

0.18 Thu Aug  8 21:48:00 CEST 2013
  - Non-blocking ReliableFIFO::Redis claim_item_nonblocking
  - ReliableFIFO::Redis: New option NoSigHandlers for the consume() method
 
0.17 Fri May 24 13:27:47 CEST 2013
  - bugfix with MaxItems in ReliableFIFO/Redis
  - merged branch of ksurrent fixing inconsistent API for ClaimFIFO

0.16 Wed May  8 17:23:59 CEST 2013
  - added peek_item

0.15 Tue Apr  9 10:28:19 CEST 2013
  - added clone() method
  - fixed cleanup bug with handle_expired_items
  - fixed typo's in documentation

0.14 Wed Mar 20 14:34:03 CET 2013
  - solved bug with stop signal while handling a chunk of items

0.13 Tue Mar 19 10:26:26 CET 2013
  - added MaxSeconds option for consume()
  - added t_created for Item objects, while default timestamp reflects the 
    time the item was put in the queue (updated when requeuing).

0.12 Mon Feb 18 12:01:34 CET 2013
  - added option ReturnWhenEmpty, back to same defaults
  - rolled back fix for unclaiming

0.11 Fri Feb 15 16:00:00 CET 2013
  - Added two options for get_and_flush_failed_items()
  - Fix fifo-cli for non-system Perl usage
  - Fix claim_wait_timeout being ignored in consume
  - Attempt to fix bug with unclaiming/requeueing
    __requeue_busy: used by unclaim, requeue_busy_item, and requeue_busy_error

0.10 Fri Feb  1 16:40:49 CET 2013
  - solved bug with negative sleep time

0.09 Thu Jan 31 17:12:11 CET 2013
  - removed bug with handle_expired_items()
  - added requeue_busy_item() and requeue_failed_item()

0.08 Wed Jan 23 11:41:49 CET 2013
  - limit chunk size in claim_item(s) to queue length 
    for ReliableFIFO and NaiveFIFO
  - mark_as done more efficient in RelaibleFIFO (lrem starts
    at the right side of the list).

0.07 Tue Jan 22 15:12:04 CET 2013
  - fifo-cli change

0.06 Tue Jan 22 11:37:25 CET 2013
  - added get_and_flush_failed_items()
  - added added option Pause and ProcessAll for consume()

0.05 Thu Dec 13 20:38:45 CET 2012
  - MaxItems option for consume()

0.04 Tue Dec 11 11:45:09 CET 2012
  - EXEC_FILES correction in Makefile.PL

0.03 Mon Dec 10 20:03:48 CET 2012
  - added raw_items_* and memory_suage_perc() methods
    to Queue:Q::ReliableFIFO::Redis

0.02  Tue Dec  4 10:00:00 2012
  - added age() method to Queue:Q::ReliableFIFO::Redis

0.01  Mon Dec  3 16:00:00 2012
  - original version




Hosting generously
sponsored by Bytemark