PHIPS / Task-BeLike-PHIPS-0.1.2 / Changes

Revision history for Task-BeLike-PHIPS

0.1.2  Thu Jan 16 15:40:00 2014
       App::FatPacker

0.1.1  Thu Nov 21 17:40:00 2013
       PDL, Time::Duration

0.1.0  Sun Nov  3 22:00:00 2013
       EV AnyEvent

0.0.9  Mon Oct 28 10:58:14 2013
       DBIx::Connector

0.0.8  Sun Sep 1 14:04:52 2013
       Proc::Daemon

0.0.7  Wed Aug 14 23:23:00 2013
       WebService::Amazon::Route53

0.0.6  Sun Aug  4 18:13:00 2013
       LWP::Protocol::https

0.0.5  Sun Jun 23 13:47:00 2013
       App::Ack

0.0.4  Mon Jun 17 18:06:00 2013
       Module::Starter:PBP

0.0.1  Wed Jun  5 21:45:06 2013
       Initial release.




Hosting generously
sponsored by Bytemark