# $Id: Changes,v 1.16 2005/03/08 05:20:38 comdog Exp $

1.027 - Tue Mar  8 00:18:28 2005
	* fixed up the bits that deal with the plan, to make things
	consistent. prereq_ok will create the plan if it doesn't
	exist, or leave it alone if it does.
	* You don't need to use Test::More (and you didn't need
	to previously, despite the docs)

1.026 - Fri Mar  4 08:09:41 2005
* Documentation fix for command line invocation: Test::Prereq
calls plan() for you, so you don't have to.

1.025 - Wed Sep  8 00:59:57 2004
* get rid of the 'redefine' warning when we read the Makefile.PL

1.024 - Tue Sep  7 19:52:30 2004
* cleaned up distro
* bumped version to a full release (the interface is pretty much set)
* no need to upgrade really (although some modules might require a
version number above 1.x

0.23 - Tue Aug 24 19:58:53 2004
* Changed a few things for demo talk

0.23 - Fri Feb 20 05:42:18 2004
	* got rid of the File::Find::Rule dependency

0.19 - Fri Dec 20 16:18:39 2002
	* stripped bad whitespace from Pod, no code changes

0.18 Mon Nov  4 19:25:56 CST 2002
	- skip CPANPLUS modules by default.  still haven't
	figured this out. 
	
0.17 Wed Oct 23 11:55:28 CDT 2002
	- removed extra call to CPAN.pm.  this should make 
	things run faster.
	
0.16 Fri Oct 11 03:46:12 CDT 2002
	- add MAN3PODS to WriteMakefile to make man
	pages show up in the right place
	
0.15 Thu Oct 10 19:34:20 CDT 2002
	- more changes to get around CPANPLUS
	
0.14 Thu Oct 10 17:19:27 CDT 2002
	- test suite gives better error output (so i can
	figure out what's up with CPANPLUS)
	
0.13 Wed Oct  9 19:37:47 EDT 2002
	- expands distributions in PREREQ_PM to look for
	modules implicitly declared

0.10 Fri Oct  4 18:27:57 CDT 2002
	- added support for Module::Build

0.07 Mon Sep 30 00:53:19 PDT 2002
	- cleaned up Makefile.PL for perl5.8.0 weirdness