Revision history for Perl extension Genezzo::Contrib::Clustered.
0.19  Sun Dec 18 23:00:00 2005
	Detect blocks needing recovery via PID in block.
	Recover blocks and processes, resetting PID to zero.
	Converted entire package to OO methods.

0.18  Sun Oct 23 19:00:00 2005
        Writing PIDs to blocks.  No set to zero yet.
	Print to STDERR, not STDOUT.

0.17  Tue Aug 30 11:59:00 2005
        modified PrepUndo to use DictSetFileInfo to add undo_filename
	  to default.dbf file header
	modified clustered.sql to use oo_require
	modified Clustered to use new OO style methods, use dict
	  to look up undo_filename and gnz_home

0.16  Sun Aug 21 12:40:00 2005
        added TODO to README

0.15  Sun Aug 21 10:21:00 2005
	moved body of genprepundo.pl to PrepUndo.pm
	expanded tests to verify rollback really works

0.14  Wed Aug 10 21:40:00 2005
	maintain own dirty_block list instead of relying on dirty flag
	pod fixes
	add license to Makefile.PL

0.12  Thu Aug 04 07:30:00 2005
	pod fixes

0.11  Thu Aug 04 00:20:00 2005
	pod fixes

0.10  Wed Aug 03 19:45:00 2005
	use SVR lock to allocate unique processid at startup
	fix strictness of genprepundo.pl
	variable renamings
	pod fixes
	documentation fixes

0.09  Mon Aug 01 11:55:00 2005
	documentation fixes

0.08  Mon Aug 01 08:00:00 2005
	Added 1; to GTXLock
	documentation fixes

0.07  Sun Jul 31 23:00:00 2005
	Added OpenDLM-based locking support

0.06  Sun Jul 31 20:45:00 2005
	added ClusteredGenezzoDesign.html design document
	added message to genprepundo.pl

0.05  Thu Jul 28 22:00:00 2005
	fix make test
	documentation additions

0.04  Tue Jul 26 23:00:00 2005
        transactional fixes
	documentation fixes

0.03  Mon Jul 25 21:00:00 2005
	documentation fixes
	raw device fix
	documented params for genprepundo.pl

0.02  Mon Jul 25 01:00:00 2005
	documentation fixes
	raw device fix

0.01  Mon Jul 25 00:12:16 2005
	- original version; created by h2xs 1.23 with options
		-X Genezzo::Contrib::Clustered