Revision history for GraphQL

0.31	Sun  1 Jul 23:10:59 BST 2018
 - Fix non-nullable Enum being misdetected - thanks @mechairoi

0.30	Wed 28 Feb 04:29:50 GMT 2018
 - make variable-type errors JSONable for returning - thanks @nohuhu

0.29	Thu Feb 15 03:40:12 GMT 2018
 - Pegex version that gets line_column right

0.28	Sat Feb 10 18:26:29 GMT 2018
 - fix Enum type-check bug #10

0.27	Fri Feb  9 18:13:35 GMT 2018
 - fix input type-check bug #9

0.26	Sat Dec 30 08:45:37 GMT 2017
 - the "then" of ->all will get each result as array-ref

0.25	Fri Dec 29 12:47:13 GMT 2017
 - more-correct handle of lists and non-null
 - handles Promises if give helper code-refs (type PromiseCode)

0.24	Tue 12 Dec 03:57:18 GMT 2017
 - handle array of enum

0.23	Sat  9 Dec 17:48:42 GMT 2017
 - fix 5.14 bug with "?" ambiguity

0.22	Sat  9 Dec 06:44:51 GMT 2017
 - basic Dockerfile makes 5.26.1 image with GraphQL
 - multi-line descriptions parsed and round-tripped right
 - doc updates

0.21	Thu Nov 16 05:22:53 GMT 2017
 - add DateTime scalar type
 - allow class overrides in Schema.from_ast
 - add and use _complete_value to the Type classes

0.20	Wed Nov  1 03:59:54 GMT 2017
 - add GraphQL::Plugin::Convert API

0.19	Sun Oct 29 16:11:31 GMT 2017
 - add DateTime as test dep, thanks @andk!

0.18	Fri Oct 27 05:00:46 BST 2017
 - make AST not have "node"

0.17	Thu Oct 26 19:58:00 BST 2017
 - fill out Schema.to_doc include default if eg type Query

0.16	Sun Oct 22 07:09:44 BST 2017
 - execute take AST as well as text
 - error reporting improvements
 - implement @skip and @include
 - implement GraphQL::Schema->from_doc et al
 - rework of graphql.pgx

0.15	Mon Oct 16 00:13:31 BST 2017
 - introspection improvements
 - switch parse and execute from methods to functions

0.14	Fri Oct 13 06:31:33 BST 2017
 - catch and report query-parse errors
 - parse and other errors now report query-doc location
 - eliminated various data mutations for purer functions

0.13	Thu Oct 12 16:18:20 BST 2017
 - bulletproof JSON booleans. figured with help from @haarg and @shadowcat-mst

0.12	Tue Oct 10 05:13:29 BST 2017
 - allow $context to be anything (such as request headers)

0.11	Mon Oct  9 17:17:17 BST 2017
 - coerce numbers in Int and Float to dodge stringifying of numbers for JSON::XS

0.10	Thu Oct  5 05:30:56 BST 2017
 - tighten the JSON module requirements to zap stringifying-numbers test fails

0.09	Mon Oct  2 06:39:07 BST 2017
 - implement conversion between Perl and GraphQL/JSON values
 - add more usable debugging code
 - error handling
 - implement Object field resolving
 - implement fragments
 - implement Enum, Directive
 - more type checking
 - implement introspection
 - list GitHub as bugtracker
 - documentation

0.08	Sat Sep 23 06:27:20 BST 2017
 - zap GraphQL::Argument
 - get all thunking right using MooX::Thunking
 - is_deprecated auto handling
 - Execution does top-level field resolving, type coercing
 - port execution-resolve.t execution-variables.t from graphql-js
 - Schema API mainly complete
 - many types for validation
 - make Parser return usable AST
 - improvements to Pegex grammar from ingy
 - start of GraphQL::Error
 - JSON::MaybeXS so no stringify numbers

0.07	Tue Sep  5 19:50:33 BST 2017
 - make GraphQL::Directive, GraphQL::Argument
 - make GraphQL::Type::Library with Type::Tiny constraints
 - make GraphQL::Type superclass and subclasses
 - tidy quoting
 - standardise method and attribute snake_casing
 - working, tested GraphQL::Schema except assert_object_implements_interface
 - various GraphQL::Role-s
 - basic doc of type system

0.06	Sun Aug 13 22:41:08 BST 2017
 - rename ::Language to ::Parser
 - language parser with tests

0.05	Wed Jul  5 03:08:25 BST 2017
 - Fuller Pegex lexer
 - Incorporate rest of graphql-js lexer tests

0.04	Wed May 31 16:20:17 BST 2017
 - Switch to new graphql-perl GH organisation repo
 - Nicer README.md
 - Doc improvements
 - Basic Pegex lexer + tests

0.03    Fri May 26 18:54:36 BST 2017
 - Include meta info
 - Basic class system in place
 - Start of t and xt dirs

0.02    Thu May 18 16:00:15 BST 2017
 - JS classnames to Perl classnames

0.01    Thu May 18 15:46:07 BST 2017
 - First version, released on an unsuspecting world.