Revision history for Perl extension GraphQL-Plugin-Convert-OpenAPI

0.13	Sun  1 Jul 23:35:54 BST 2018
 - dump result if json_is fails

0.12	Sun 17 Jun 19:04:57 BST 2018
 - fix t/local.t which had invalid OpenAPI 2 spec, caught by JV 2.08

0.11	Fri Feb 23 04:18:47 GMT 2018
 - test, implement handling input of properties-less "object" using pairs

0.10	Mon Feb 19 08:04:52 GMT 2018
 - test, doc how to use with local OpenAPI app
 - fix autovivification bug

0.09	Sat Jan 27 09:21:52 GMT 2018
 - update YAML::XS version to dodge breakage

0.08	Sat Jan 27 05:00:26 GMT 2018
 - use Test::Snapshot for tests
 - better promise-handling including of reject
 - replace non-"valid" GQL characters with _ instead of deleting
 - rigorous tests of various fields and types etc with "."
 - nested inputs
 - treat "definitions" that are an array not as type but as that array
 - add corpus https://github.com/cliffano/swaggy-jenkins

0.07	Sat Dec 30 12:40:31 GMT 2017
 - update resolver docs
 - deal with type "object" as key/value
 - handle empty-string enum values
 - test/implement using local OpenAPI, using promises

0.06	Tue 12 Dec 03:48:59 GMT 2017
 - resolver die if not is_success

0.05	Sun Dec 10 23:08:40 GMT 2017
 - no error if hash key not present
 - handle additionProperties arbitrary hash pairs right
 - add petstore API schema to tests
 - use OpenAPI::Client 0.13 "call" interface

0.04	Sat  9 Dec 07:15:39 GMT 2017
 - handle operationId with space
 - doc fix
 - use petstore-expanded.json as test corpus

0.03	Tue Nov 28 07:52:54 GMT 2017
 - make nullable not override non-null for allOf

0.02	Tue Nov 28 06:25:04 GMT 2017
 - implement talk to remote and local (Mojolicious) app

0.01	Thu Nov 23 19:16:31 GMT 2017
 - first version