Revision history for Perl extension Object::InsideOut.

1.46 Thu Jul 27 16:56:35 EDT 2006
	- Fix masking of $@ by 'eval's in :DESTROY subroutines
	- Documented limitation with namespace 'DB'

1.45 Tue Jun 27 14:09:44 EDT 2006
	- Added :PreInit subroutines

1.44 Fri Jun 23 13:57:15 EDT 2006
	- Fix file versioning for PAUSE

1.43 Fri Jun 23 12:56:29 EDT 2006
	- Moved exception code to Exception.pm
	- Versioned all .pm files
	- Caution against returning objects from threads

1.42 Thu May  4 11:26:15 EDT 2006
	- Fixed object ID reclamation

1.41 Thu Apr 27 11:53:01 EDT 2006
	- Documented that cloning does not clone internally held objects

1.39 Thu Apr 27 11:11:01 EDT 2006
	- Fixed bug whereby cloning was duplicating objects

1.38 Sun Mar  5 21:39:00 EST 2006
	- Bug fix for standard accessors with private permissions

1.37 Wed Feb 15 13:58:15 EST 2006
	- Parameter preprocessing (courtesy of Berkan Eskikaya)

1.36 Wed Feb  8 11:43:14 EST 2006
	- Support 'weakened' fields

1.35 Fri Feb  3 11:59:38 EST 2006
	- Workaround for Perl 5.8.4/5.8.5 bug

1.34 Wed Feb  1 17:28:09 EST 2006
	- Insure proper 'import' for 'threads::shared' in Util.pm
	- Fix for Storable bug (courtesy of Matthijs Bomhoff)
	- Delayed loading for various OIO features
	- Added singleton class example to POD
	- Documented 'use base' cases in POD

1.33 Wed Jan 18 23:24:43 EST 2006
	- Compatible with Exporter - example in POD

1.32 Wed Jan 18 13:36:31 EST 2006
	- Compatible with Attribute::Handlers

1.31 Sat Jan 14 04:33:22 EST 2006
	- Fix to module importation bug (#17055)
	- Documented that Object::InsideOut objects are 'readonly'
	- Documented direct data fetching in class code

1.29 Mon Jan  9 09:29:54 EST 2006
	- Added 'private' and 'restricted' acessors

1.28 Fri Jan  6 16:01:41 EST 2006
	- Exported methods don't override parents' methods
	- Internal: Removed 'caller_level' in ->die()

1.27 Wed Dec 28 08:57:06 EST 2005
	- Added '::storable' flag

1.26 Wed Dec 21 13:54:26 EST 2005
	- Suppress import() invoked via inheritance
	- Only put 'Object::InsideOut' in base class @ISAs

1.25 Wed Dec 21 09:55:17 EST 2005
	- Use 'B' module to find subroutine names
	- Changed author's email address
	- Test fixes for Perl 5.6.X bug

1.24 Fri Dec 16 10:21:00 2005
	- Support foreign classes that only export object methods

1.23 Mon Dec 12 10:04:30 2005
	- Deep object cloning, and deep field cloning
	- Handle creating shared objects when using Storable

1.22 Fri Dec 09 12:55:00 2005
	- Support object serialization using the Storable module

1.21 Thu Dec 08 11:47:20 2005
	- Minor fix to :Field declaration handling code

1.19 Thu Dec 08 10:41:10 2005
	- Store clone of :InitArgs 'Default's if ref

1.18 Wed Dec 07 11:59:35 2005
	- Can inherit from non-Object::InsideOut classes
	- create_field() requires 3 args

1.17 Fri Dec 02 12:29:40 2005
	- Handle ->class::method(), ->SUPER::method(), and
	  ->class::SUPER::method() in :Automethods
	- Handle ->can('class::method') and ->can('class::SUPER::method')

1.16 Thu Dec 01 13:51:50 2005
	- Preclude name collisions in ->dump()
	- Added installation check for Scalar::Util::weaken()

1.15 Tue Nov 29 13:16:40 2005
	- Added create_field() for dynamic field creation

1.14 Wed Nov 23 08:15:30 2005
	- User-specified 'set' method return type
	- Removed deprecated _DUMP and INITIALIZE

1.13 Mon Nov 21 11:10:00 2005
	- POD fixup

1.12 Mon Nov 21 11:03:00 2005
	- Support custom type checking for initializers and accessors

1.11 Fri Nov 18 08:41:00 2005
	- Eliminated internal use of each()

1.1 Thu Nov 17 13:53:20 2005
	- Fixed bug with each(%{$obj}) on results object
	- Filled in 'holes' in POD
	- Workable version numbering

1.04.00 Wed Nov 16 16:24:00 2005
	- Added chaining and accumulation for :Automethods
	- Chained methods don't return a results object in scalar context

1.03.00 Tue Nov 15 11:03:40 2005
	- Changed structure for object serialization output

1.02.00 Tue Nov 15 10:13:05 2005
	- Added ->set() method for object sharing support

1.01.00 Mon Nov 14 14:49:40 2005
	- Added object serialization support - deprecated _DUMP

1.00.00 Fri Nov 11 15:27:00 2005
	- Can now use array-based object fields - up to 40% faster
	- Deprecated INITIALIZE - no longer needed

0.07.00 Thu Nov 10 08:50:00 2005
	- Verify ${} is not overloaded
	- Require Scalar::Util 1.10 or later, and Test::More 0.50 or later
	- Verified on Perl 5.6.0 through 5.9.2

0.06.00 Thu Nov 03 14:44:20 2005
	- Handle ->can('SUPER::method')

0.05.00 Thu Nov 03 10:48:05 2005
	- More tests (and fixes to a couple of bugs they turned up)

0.04.00 Wed Nov 02 16:05:00 2005
	- Added specifier for 'standard' (i.e., get_X/set_X) accessor methods
	- More tests (and fixes to a couple of bugs they turned up)

0.03.00 Tue Nov 01 15:41:00 2005
	- Added :Chained method attribute
	- Renamed Cumulative.pm to Results.pm
	- Added INITIALIZE() subroutine to overcome CHECK/INIT phase issues
	  with mod_perl and with runtime loading of classes

0.02.00 Mon Oct 31 14:27:30 2005
	- Error trapping on user-supplied subroutines
	- Added Build.PL

0.01.00 Mon Oct 31 13:15:00 2005
	- Initial release