Revision history for Perl module Parse::File::Taxonomy

0.01 Sun May 24 11:20:50 2015
    - original version; created by ExtUtils::ModuleMaker 0.52

0.02 Sat May 30 14:32:34 EDT 2015
    - first CPAN release

0.03 Tue Jun 16 21:38:16 EDT 2015
    - Introduce Parse::File::Taxonomy::Path and
      Parse::File::Taxonomy::Index

0.04 Wed Jun 17 22:36:32 EDT 2015
    - Correct bad module import in 0.03.

0.05 Sat Jun 20 19:07:47 EDT 2015
    - Rename to Parse::Taxonomy.  Rename hashify_taxonomy()
      to hashify().  Implement indexify().

0.06 Sun Jun 21 08:00:12 2015
    - Implement pathify() and write_pathified_to_csv().

0.07 Tue Jun 23 21:39:36 EDT 2015
    - Set 5.008 as minimum version.  Debug one problem reported by CPANtester.

0.08 Sat Jun 27 18:25:12 EDT 2015
    - Add recipes to Cookbook.

0.09 Mon Jun 29 20:44:50 EDT 2015
    - Change name of packages and one method:
      Parse::Taxonomy::Path  -> Parse::Taxonomy::MaterializedPath
      Parse::Taxonomy::Index -> Parse::Taxonomy::AdjacentList
      indexify()             -> adjacentify()

0.10 Thu Jul 23 16:56:19 EDT 2015
    - Documentation touch-ups.

0.11 Sat Aug 22 20:30:39 EDT 2015
    - Add tests and test sample file only.