Revision history for Marpa

0.105_004 Tue Aug 10 19:56:22 2010
0.105_003 Mon Aug  9 20:15:38 2010
0.105_002 Tue Jul 13 20:22:42 2010
0.105_001 Wed Jul  7 08:51:22 2010
0.105_000 Tue Jun 29 11:05:37 2010

    * New series of developer's releases.

    * Adding Generation 3 evaluator.
      Lots of changes, including a new
      interface.

    * Fixed failure to install on systems without PPI.

0.104000 Mon Jun 28 19:42:10 2010

    * Added very useful tool for debugging grammars: show_progress().

    * Documented show_progress().

    * Added (but deliberately have not yet documented) Marpa::Perl.

    * Added correctness proof for incorporation of Leo 1991.

0.102000 Wed Jun  2 18:32:54 2010

    * Right recursion is now linear
    * Marpa is now time-linear for all LR-regular languages.

0.100000 Mon Mar 15 16:56:57 2010

    * Marpa::HTML is now a separate module.  Release number 0.012000
    (not an actual release) is the dividing point between releases that
    include the HTML parser and releases that do not.

    * Marpa::API::Evaluator and Marpa::API::Bocage documents added.

0.010000 Sun Mar  7 16:14:24 2010

    * Fixes issue with missing requirement: HTML::PullParser.

0.008000 Wed Mar  3 15:30:27 2010

    * Added Marpa::Implementation document.

0.006000 Sat Feb  6 20:48:48 2010

    * Fix problems in trace output.

0.004000 Sat Jan 30 18:25:23 2010

    * Core documentation of Marpa API added.  Still not documented
    are some of the tracing and advanced features.

0.002000 Tue Dec 29 18:10:47 2009

    * First alpha release.  A fork from Parse::Marpa.  The documentation
    is in progress.