Revision history for Perl extension Unicode::Normalize.

0.12  Wed Nov 29 22:49:02 2001
	- documentation in .pod is appended to .pm and the .pod is removed.
	 (only POD in NON-XS refers to Lingua::KO::Hangul::Util.)

0.11  Sat Nov 24 10:18:38 2001
	- documentation of some functions for character data.
	- Change 12909: by Jarkko Hietaniemi.
	- Change 13228: by Peter Prymmer.

0.10  Sat Nov 03 16:30:20 2001
	- The XS version is now independent of Lingua::KO::Hangul::Util.
	  (though the Non-XS version still requires that.)

0.09  Fri Nov 02 22:39:30 2001
	- remove pTHX_.

0.08  Thu Nov 01 23:20:42 2001
	- use Lingua::KO::Hangul::Util 0.06 and remove "hangul.h".

0.07  Wed Oct 31 22:06:42 2001
	- modify internal. decompose() - reorder() - compose().

0.06  Sun Oct 28 14:28:46 2001
	- an XS version.
	(but the Non-XS version is also supported.)

0.05  Wed Oct 10 22:02:15 2001 (not released)
	- %Compos contains unnecessary singletons
	  (though it did not cause any bug, only useless).
	  They will not be stored.

0.04  Wed Aug 15 19:02:41 2001
	- fix: NFD("") and NFKD("") must return "", not but undef.

0.03  Fri Aug 10 22:44:18 2001
	- rename the module name to Unicode::Normalize.
	- normalize takes two arguments.

0.02  Thu Aug  9 22:56:36 2001
	- add function normalize

0.01  Mon Aug  6 21:45:11 2001
	- original version; created by h2xs 1.21 with options
		-A -X -n Text::Unicode::Normalize