Revision histories for Perl extension Number::ZipCode::JP

0.20121228  Fri Dec 28 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20121130  Fri Nov 30 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20121031  Wed Oct 31 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120928  Mon Oct  1 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120831  Fri Aug 31 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120731  Tue Jul 31 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120629  Fri Jun 29 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120531  Thu May 31 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120427  Tue May  1 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120330  Mon Apr  2 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120229  Wed Feb 29 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20120131  Tue Jan 31 2012
     - Update some table classes.

0.20111228  Thu Dec 29 2011
     - Update some table classes.

0.20111130  Wed Nov 30 2011
     - Update some table classes.

0.20111031  Mon Oct 31 2011
     - Update some table classes.

0.20110930  Fri Sep 30 2011
     - Update some table classes.

0.20110831  Thu Sep  1 2011
     - Update some table classes.

0.20110729  Mon Aug  1 2011
     - Update some table classes.

0.20110630  Tue Jul  5 2011
     - original version