The following people have contributed to the SQLFairy project:

-   Aaron Schrab <aaron@schrab.com>
-   Adam Strzelecki <ono@java.pl>
-   Alexander Hartmaier <abraxxa@cpan.org>
-   Allen Day <allenday@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Amiri Barksdale <amiri@roosterpirates.com>
-   Anders Nor Berle <berle@cpan.org>
-   André Walker <andre@andrewalker.net>
-   Andreas 'ac0v' Specht <ac0v@sys-network.de>
-   Andrew Moore <amoore@cpan.org>
-   Andrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>
-   Andrew Pam <andrew.pam@strategicdata.com.au>
-   Arthur Axel "fREW" Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>
-   Ben Faga <faga@cshl.edu>
-   Cedric Carree <beg0@free.fr>
-   Chris Hilton <chilton@alterpoint.com>
-   Chris Mungall <cjm@fruitfly.org>
-   Chris To <christot@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Colin Newell <colin.newell@gmail.com>
-   Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
-   Daniel Ruoso <daniel@ruoso.com>
-   Darren Chamberlain <dlc@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Dave Cash <dave@gnofn.org>
-   Fabien Wernli <faxmodem@cpan.org>
-   Fabrice Gabolde <fabrice.gabolde@uperto.com>
-   Geoff Cant <geoff@catalyst.net.nz>
-   Gudmundur A. Thorisson <mummi@cshl.org>
-   Guillermo Roditi <groditi@cpan.org>
-   Ivan Baidakou (basiliscos) <dmol@cpan.org>
-   Jaime Soriano Pastor <jsoriano@tuenti.com>
-   Jason Williams <smdwilliams@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Johan Viklund <viklund@cpan.org>
-   John Goulah <jgoulah@cpan.org>
-   John Napiorkowski <jjnapiork@cpan.org>
-   Jonathan Yu <frequency@cpan.org>
-   Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
-   Ken Youens-Clark <kclark@cpan.org>
-   Kevin McClellan <kdmcclel@gmail.com>
-   Lukas 'mauke' Mai <l.mai@web.de>
-   Lukas Thiemeier <lukast@cpan.org>
-   Mark Addison <grommit@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Maximilian Gass <mxey@cloudconnected.org>
-   H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
-   Michal Jurosz <mj@mj41.cz>
-   Mikey Melillo <mmelillo@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Moritz Onken <onken@netcubed.de>
-   Nick Wellnhofer <nwellnhof@cpan.org>
-   Paul Harrington <phrrngtn@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Peter Rabbitson <ribasushi@cpan.org>
-   Robert Bohne <rbo@cpan.org>
-   Ross Smith II <rossta@users.sf.net>
-   Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>
-   Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@cpan.org>
-   Sam Angiuoli <angiuoli@users.sourceforge.net>
-   Sebastian Knapp <rock@ccls-online.de>
-   Stephen Bennett <stephen@freenode.net>
-   Stephen Clouse <stephenclouse@gmail.com>
-   SymKat <symkat@symkat.com>
-   Tina Müller <cpan2@tinita.de>
-   Vincent Bachelier <geistteufel@yahoo.fr>
-   Wallace Reis <wreis@cpan.org>
-   William Wolf <throughnothing@gmail.com>
-   Ying Zhang <zyolive@yahoo.com>
-   Zefram <zefram@fysh.org>