++ed by:

1 non-PAUSE user(s).

藤 吾郎
and 12 contributors

NAME

MouseX::Getopt::Meta::Attribute::Trait::NoGetopt - Optional meta attribute trait for ignoring params

SYNOPSIS

  package App;
  use Mouse;

  with 'MouseX::Getopt';

  has 'data' => (
      traits  => [ 'NoGetopt' ],  # do not attempt to capture this param
      is      => 'ro',
      isa     => 'Str',
      default => 'file.dat',
  );

DESCRIPTION

This is a custom attribute metaclass trait which can be used to specify that a specific attribute should not be processed by MouseX::Getopt. All you need to do is specify the NoGetopt metaclass trait.

  has 'foo' => (traits => [ 'NoGetopt', ... ], ... );

AUTHORS

  • NAKAGAWA Masaki <masaki@cpan.org>

  • FUJI Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>

  • Stevan Little <stevan@iinteractive.com>

  • Brandon L. Black <blblack@gmail.com>

  • Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>

  • Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>

  • Drew Taylor <drew@drewtaylor.com>

  • Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsaker <ilmari@ilmari.org>

  • Avar Arnfjord Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org>

  • Chris Prather <perigrin@cpan.org>

  • Mark Gardner <mjgardner@cpan.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2012 by Infinity Interactive, Inc.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.