++ed by:
CJFIELDS GENEHACK FIBO MAJENSEN THALJEF

5 PAUSE user(s)
6 non-PAUSE user(s).

Christopher Fields
and 1 contributors

PRIMARY AUTHORS AND MAJOR CONTRIBUTORS TO BIOPERL

Releases co-ordinated and submitted by bioperl core devs.

  • Sendu Bala <bix at sendu.me.uk>

  • Chris Dagdigian <dag at sonsorol.org>

  • Christopher Fields <cjfields at bioperl.org>

  • Mark Jensen <maj@fortinbras.us>

  • Hilmar Lapp <hlapp at gmx.net>

  • Heikki Lehväslaiho <heikki at ebi.ac.uk>

  • Aaron Mackey <amackey at pcbi.upenn.edu>

  • Brian Osborne <bosborne at bioteam.net>

  • Jason Stajich <jason at bioperl.org>

  • Lincoln Stein <lstein at cshl.org>

Previous Bioperl Coordinators:

  • Ewan Birney <birney at ebi.ac.uk>

  • Steven Brenner <brenner at compbio.berkeley.edu>

  • Georg Fuellen <fuellen at alum.mit.edu>

  • Steve Chervitz <sac at bioperl.org>

Major Contributors

(Feel free to add descriptions of which modules you are responsible for if you see fit)

  • Richard Adams <Richard.Adams at ed.ac.uk>

  • Shuly Avraham <avraham at cshl.org> - Bio::Graphics::Glyph

  • Peter Blaiklock <pblaiklo at restrictionmapper.org>

  • Benjamin Berman <benb at fruitfly.berkeley.edu>

  • Matthew Betts <Matthew.Betts at ii.uib.no>

  • David Block <dblock at gnf.org>

  • Kris Boulez <kris.boulez at algonomics.com>

  • Tim Bunce <Tim.Bunce at pobox.com> - code optimizations

  • Scott Cain <scott at scottcain.net> - Bio::Graphics::Glyph, Bio::DB::GFF::Adaptor::dbi::pg, GFF related tools and scripts

  • Yee Man Chan <ymc at yahoo.com> - Bio::Tools::dpAlign

  • Brad Chapman <chapmanb at arches.uga.edu>

  • Roy R. Chaudhuri <roy.chaudhuri at gmail.com> - Bio::SeqUtils Bio::Align::Utilities

  • Michele Clamp <michele at sanger.ac.uk>

  • Malcolm Cook <mec at stowers-institute.org>

  • Tony Cox <avc at sanger.ac.uk>

  • James Cuff <james at sanger.ac.uk>

  • Andrew Dalke <dalke at acm.org>

  • Allen Day <allenday at ucla.edu>

  • Jared Fox <jaredfox at ucla.edu> - Bio::SeqIO::interpro

  • Brian O'Connor <boconnor at ucla.edu> - Bio::TreeIO::svggraph

  • James Diggans <JDiggans at genelogic.com>

  • Peter Dimitrov <dimitrov at gnf.org> - Bio::Ontology

  • Rich Dobson <r.j.dobson at qmul.ac.uk> - Bio::PopGen::IO::hapmap,phase

  • Paul Edlefsen <pedlefsen at systemsbiology.org>

  • Rob Edwards <redwards at utmem.edu> - Bio::Restriction

  • Arne Elofsson <arne at sbc.su.se>

  • David Evans <David.Evans at vir.gla.ac.uk>

  • Mark Fiers <M.W.E.J.Fiers at plant.wag-ur.nl>

  • The Fugu Team <fuguteam at fugu-sg.org>

  • Luc Gauthier <lgauthie at hotmail.com>

  • James Gilbert <jgrg at sanger.ac.uk>

  • Nat Goodman

  • Ed Green <ed at compbio.berkeley.edu>

  • Matthew Hahn <matthew.hahn at duke.edu>

  • Roger Hall <roger at iosea.com>

  • Todd Harris <harris at cshl.org> - SVG support in Bio::Graphics

  • Mauricio Herrera Cuadra <mauricio at open-bio.org>

  • Ian Holmes <ihn at fruitfly.org>

  • Shawn Hoon <shawnh at fugu-sg.org>

  • Robert Hubley <rhubley at systemsbiology.org>

  • Joseph Insana <insana at ebi.ac.uk> - Bio::LiveSeq

  • Donald Jackson <donald.jackson at bms.com> - SiRNA

  • Keith James <kdj at sanger.ac.uk> - Bio::Tools::Geneid

  • Mark A. Jensen <maj at fortinbras.us> - Bio::DB::HIVQuery, Bio::Search::Tiling

  • Nicolas Joly <njoly at pasteur.fr>

  • Ian Korf <ikorf at sapiens.wustl.edu>

  • Dan Kortschak <kortschak at rsbs.anu.edu.au>

  • Arek Kasprzyk <arek at ebi.ac.uk>

  • Andreas Kähäri <andreas.kahari at ebi.ac.uk>

  • Charles C. Kim <cckim at stanford.edu>

  • Stefan Kirov <skirov at utk.edu> - Bio::Matrix::PSM

  • Balamurugan Kumarasamy <savikalpa at fugu-sg.org>

  • Josh Lauricha <laurichj at cs.ucr.edu> - Bio::SeqIO::tigr

  • Eckhard Lehmann <ecky at e-lehmann.de>

  • Catherine Letondal <letondal at pasteur.fr>

  • Philip Lijnzaad <p.lijnzaad at med.uu.nl>

  • Brad Marshall <bradmars at yahoo.com>

  • Chad Matsalla <chad at dieselwurks.com>

  • Andrew Macgregor <andrew at anatomy.otago.ac.nz>

  • Sheldon McKay <mckays at cshl.edu>

  • Dave Messina <dmessina at cpan.org> - Deobfuscator, judicious meddling

  • Chase Miller <chmille4 at gmail.com> - Bio::Nexml and related IO modules

  • Juha Muilu <muilu at ebi.ac.uk>

  • Chris Mungall <cjm at fruitfly.org>

  • Giri Narasimhan <giri at cs.fiu.edu>

  • Xiaokang Pan <pan at cshl.org> - Bio::Graphics::Glyph

  • Jong Park

  • Matthew Pocock <matthew_pocock at yahoo.co.uk>

  • Lorenz Pollack <lorenz at ist.org> -- BPlite porting

  • Richard Resnick -- original Bio::Seq

  • Todd Richmond <todd at andrew2.stanford.edu>

  • Peter Schattner <schattner at alum.mit.edu>

  • Torsten Seemann <torsten.seemann at infotech.monash.edu.au> -- Bio::Tools::Run::StandaloneBlast

  • Martin Senger <senger at ebi.ac.uk> -- Bio::Biblio

  • Nigam Shah <nigam at psu.edu>

  • Shengqiang Shu <sshu at bdgp.lbl.gov> - Bio::Graphics::Glyph

  • Allen Smith <allens at cpan.org> -- Bio::Matrix and Bio::SimpleAlign fixes

  • Marc Sohrmann <ms2 at sanger.ac.uk>

  • Robson Francisco de Souza <robfsouza at gmail.com> - Bio::Assembly

  • Mark Southern <mark_southern at merck.com>

  • Will Spooner <whs at sanger.ac.uk>

  • Arne Stabenau <stabenau at ebi.ac.uk>

  • Elia Stupka <elia at fugu-sg.org>

  • Gert Thijs <gert.thijs at esat.kuleuven.ac.be>

  • James Thompson <tex at biosysadmin.com> - Bio::Matrix::PSM protein-related modules.

  • Charles Tilford <tilfordc at bms.com>

  • Anthony Underwood <aunderwood at phls.org.uk>

  • Paul-Christophe Varoutas

  • Andrew G. Walsh <paeruginosa at hotmail.com>

  • Kai Wang <tumorimmunology at yahoo.com>

  • Gary Williams <G.Williams at hgmp.mrc.ac.uk>

  • Mark Wilkinson <mwilkinson at gene.pbi.nrc.ca>

  • Helge Weissig <helgew at sdsc.edu>

  • Juguang Xiao <juguang at tll.org.sg>

  • Alex Zelensky <alex_zelensky at mac.com> - Bioperl-DB

  • Peili Zhang <peili at morgan.harvard.edu>

  • Christian M. Zmasek <czmasek at gnf.org> - Bio::Phenotype & Bio::Ontology

1 POD Error

The following errors were encountered while parsing the POD:

Around line 17:

Non-ASCII character seen before =encoding in 'Lehväslaiho'. Assuming ISO8859-1