++ed by:
GETTY SKAUFMAN JRMASH OALDERS RRWO

15 PAUSE users
3 non-PAUSE users.

Karen Etheridge 🐾 🌋
and 11 contributors

NAME

MooseX::Getopt::OptionTypeMap - Storage for the option to type mappings

DESCRIPTION

See the Custom Type Constraints section in the MooseX::Getopt docs for more info about how to use this module.

METHODS

has_option_type ($type_or_name)

get_option_type ($type_or_name)

add_option_type_to_map ($type_name, $option_spec)

AUTHORS

  • Stevan Little <stevan@iinteractive.com>

  • Brandon L. Black <blblack@gmail.com>

  • Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>

  • Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>

  • Drew Taylor <drew@drewtaylor.com>

  • Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>

  • Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org>

  • Chris Prather <perigrin@cpan.org>

  • Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>

  • Jonathan Swartz <swartz@pobox.com>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2012 by Infinity Interactive, Inc.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.