++ed by:
JRMASH SKAUFMAN TMUELLER KARJALA WREIS

14 PAUSE user(s)
3 non-PAUSE user(s).

Karen Etheridge
and 11 contributors

NAME

MooseX::Getopt::Meta::Attribute::Trait::NoGetopt - Optional meta attribute trait for ignoring params

SYNOPSIS

  package App;
  use Moose;

  with 'MooseX::Getopt';

  has 'data' => (
      traits  => [ 'NoGetopt' ],  # do not attempt to capture this param
      is      => 'ro',
      isa     => 'Str',
      default => 'file.dat',
  );

DESCRIPTION

This is a custom attribute metaclass trait which can be used to specify that a specific attribute should not be processed by MooseX::Getopt. All you need to do is specify the NoGetopt metaclass trait.

  has 'foo' => (traits => [ 'NoGetopt', ... ], ... );

AUTHORS

  • Stevan Little <stevan@iinteractive.com>

  • Brandon L. Black <blblack@gmail.com>

  • Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>

  • Ryan D Johnson <ryan@innerfence.com>

  • Drew Taylor <drew@drewtaylor.com>

  • Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>

  • Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org>

  • Chris Prather <perigrin@cpan.org>

  • Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>

  • Jonathan Swartz <swartz@pobox.com>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2012 by Infinity Interactive, Inc.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.