++ed by:
DICHI PHAYLON PJF AZAWAWI LXP

8 PAUSE user(s)
4 non-PAUSE user(s).

Karen Etheridge
and 16 contributors

NAME

MooseX::Method::Signatures::Meta::Method

AUTHORS

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org>

  • Cory Watson <gphat@cpan.org>

  • Daniel Ruoso <daniel@ruoso.com>

  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

  • Hakim Cassimally <hakim.cassimally@gmail.com>

  • Jonathan Scott Duff <duff@pobox.com>

  • Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com>

  • Kent Fredric <kentfredric@gmail.com>

  • Maik Hentsche <maik.hentsche@amd.com>

  • Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>

  • Rhesa Rozendaal <rhesa@cpan.org>

  • Ricardo SIGNES <rjbs@cpan.org>

  • Steffen Schwigon <ss5@renormalist.net>

  • Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>

  • Nicholas Perez <nperez@cpan.org>

  • Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2012 by Florian Ragwitz.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.