++ed by:
DEXTER KEEDI XAERXESS LXP SAPER

10 PAUSE user(s)
10 non-PAUSE user(s).

Florian Ragwitz
and 17 contributors

NAME

MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Clean - Explicit namespace cleanups

DESCRIPTION

This keyword will inject a call to namespace::clean into its current position.

METHODS

parse

  Object->parse(Object $context)

This will inject a call to namespace::clean -except = 'meta'> into the code at the position of the keyword.

CONSUMES

SEE ALSO

AUTHORS

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org>

  • Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com>

  • Chris Prather <chris@prather.org>

  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

  • Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org>

  • Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org>

  • Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com>

  • Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org>

  • Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org>

  • Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com>

  • nperez <nperez@cpan.org>

  • Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk>

  • Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com>

  • Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at>

  • Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com>

  • Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net>

  • Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Florian Ragwitz.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.