Thiago Luiz Araujo Miller
and 7 contributors

NAME

App::Sandy::Command::Expression::Add - expression subcommand class. Add an expression-matrix to the database.

VERSION

version 0.20

SYNOPSIS

 sandy expression add -f <entry name> [-s <source>] FILE

 Arguments:
  an expression-matrix file

 Mandatory options:
  -f, --expression-matrix    an expression-matrix name

 Options:
  -h, --help                 brief help message
  -u, --man                  full documentation
  -v, --verbose              print log messages
  -s, --source               expression-matrix source detail for database

DESCRIPTION

Add an expression-matrix to the database.

OPTIONS

--expression-matrix

A valid expression-matrix is a file with 2 columns. The first column is for the seqid and the second column is for the count. The counts will be treated as weights

AUTHORS

  • Thiago L. A. Miller <tmiller@mochsl.org.br>

  • J. Leonel Buzzo <lbuzzo@mochsl.org.br>

  • Felipe R. C. dos Santos <fsantos@mochsl.org.br>

  • Helena B. Conceição <hconceicao@mochsl.org.br>

  • Gabriela Guardia <gguardia@mochsl.org.br>

  • Fernanda Orpinelli <forpinelli@mochsl.org.br>

  • Pedro A. F. Galante <pgalante@mochsl.org.br>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2018 by Teaching and Research Institute from Sírio-Libanês Hospital.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The GNU General Public License, Version 3, June 2007