Thiago Luiz Araujo Miller
and 7 contributors

NAME

App::Sandy::Command::Quality - quality command class. Manage quality profile database.

VERSION

version 0.20

SYNOPSIS

 sandy quality
 sandy quality [options]
 sandy quality <command>

 Options:
  -h, --help               brief help message
  -u, --man                full documentation
 
 Commands:
  add                      add a new quality profile to database
  dump                     dump a quality-profle from database
  remove                   remove an user quality profle from database
  restore                  restore the database

DESCRIPTION

Manage quality profile database.

AUTHORS

  • Thiago L. A. Miller <tmiller@mochsl.org.br>

  • J. Leonel Buzzo <lbuzzo@mochsl.org.br>

  • Felipe R. C. dos Santos <fsantos@mochsl.org.br>

  • Helena B. Conceição <hconceicao@mochsl.org.br>

  • Gabriela Guardia <gguardia@mochsl.org.br>

  • Fernanda Orpinelli <forpinelli@mochsl.org.br>

  • Pedro A. F. Galante <pgalante@mochsl.org.br>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2018 by Teaching and Research Institute from Sírio-Libanês Hospital.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The GNU General Public License, Version 3, June 2007