NAME

App::Sandy::Command::Quality::Add - quality subcommand class. Add a quality profile to the database.

VERSION

version 0.20

SYNOPSIS

 sandy quality add -q <entry name> [-s <source>] [-e <error>] [-1] FILE

 Arguments:
  a file (fastq or a matrix with quality entries only)

 Mandatory options:
  -q, --quality-profile    a quality-profile name

 Options:
  -h, --help               brief help message
  -u, --man                full documentation
  -v, --verbose            print log messages
  -s, --source             quality-profile source detail for database
  -1, --single-molecule    constraint to single-molecule sequencing
                           (as Pacbio and Nanopore)
  -e, --sequencing-error   sequencing error rate
                           [default:"0.001"; Number]

DESCRIPTION

Add a quality profile to the database.

AUTHORS

  • Thiago L. A. Miller <tmiller@mochsl.org.br>

  • J. Leonel Buzzo <lbuzzo@mochsl.org.br>

  • Felipe R. C. dos Santos <fsantos@mochsl.org.br>

  • Helena B. Conceição <hconceicao@mochsl.org.br>

  • Gabriela Guardia <gguardia@mochsl.org.br>

  • Fernanda Orpinelli <forpinelli@mochsl.org.br>

  • Pedro A. F. Galante <pgalante@mochsl.org.br>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2018 by Teaching and Research Institute from Sírio-Libanês Hospital.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The GNU General Public License, Version 3, June 2007