NAME

App::Sandy::Command::Variation::Add - variation subcommand class. Add structural variation to the database.

VERSION

version 0.20

SYNOPSIS

 sandy variation add -a <entry name> [-s <source>] FILE

 Arguments:
  a file (VCF or a structural variation file)

 Mandatory options:
  -a, --structural-variation    a structural variation name

 Options:
  -h, --help                    brief help message
  -u, --man                     full documentation
  -v, --verbose                 print log messages
  -s, --source                  structural variation source detail for database
  -n, --sample-name             the VCF sample column to be used

DESCRIPTION

Add structural-variation to the database.

AUTHORS

  • Thiago L. A. Miller <tmiller@mochsl.org.br>

  • J. Leonel Buzzo <lbuzzo@mochsl.org.br>

  • Felipe R. C. dos Santos <fsantos@mochsl.org.br>

  • Helena B. Conceição <hconceicao@mochsl.org.br>

  • Gabriela Guardia <gguardia@mochsl.org.br>

  • Fernanda Orpinelli <forpinelli@mochsl.org.br>

  • Pedro A. F. Galante <pgalante@mochsl.org.br>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2018 by Teaching and Research Institute from Sírio-Libanês Hospital.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The GNU General Public License, Version 3, June 2007