NAME

App::Sandy::Command::Variation::Remove - variation subcommand class. Remove structural variation from database.

VERSION

version 0.20

SYNOPSIS

 sandy variation remove <structural variation>

 Arguments:
  a structural variation entry

 Options:
  -h, --help               brief help message
  -u, --man                full documentation
  -v, --verbose            print log messages

DESCRIPTION

Remove structural variation from database.

AUTHORS

  • Thiago L. A. Miller <tmiller@mochsl.org.br>

  • J. Leonel Buzzo <lbuzzo@mochsl.org.br>

  • Felipe R. C. dos Santos <fsantos@mochsl.org.br>

  • Helena B. Conceição <hconceicao@mochsl.org.br>

  • Gabriela Guardia <gguardia@mochsl.org.br>

  • Fernanda Orpinelli <forpinelli@mochsl.org.br>

  • Pedro A. F. Galante <pgalante@mochsl.org.br>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2018 by Teaching and Research Institute from Sírio-Libanês Hospital.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The GNU General Public License, Version 3, June 2007