Thiago Luiz Araujo Miller
and 7 contributors

NAME

App::Sandy::DB::Schema::Result::QualityProfile

VERSION

version 0.20

NAME

App::Sandy::DB::Schema::Result::QualityProfile

TABLE: quality_profile

ACCESSORS

id

  data_type: 'integer'
  is_auto_increment: 1
  is_nullable: 0

name

  data_type: 'text'
  is_nullable: 0

source

  data_type: 'text'
  default_value: 'not defined'
  is_nullable: 1

is_user_provided

  data_type: 'integer'
  default_value: 1
  is_nullable: 1

is_single_molecule

  data_type: 'integer'
  is_nullable: 0

mean

  data_type: 'integer'
  is_nullable: 0

stdd

  data_type: 'integer'
  is_nullable: 0

error

  data_type: 'real'
  is_nullable: 0

deepth

  data_type: 'integer'
  is_nullable: 0

partil

  data_type: 'integer'
  is_nullable: 0

matrix

  data_type: 'blob'
  is_nullable: 0

date

  data_type: 'date'
  default_value: CURRENT_DATE
  is_nullable: 1

PRIMARY KEY

UNIQUE CONSTRAINTS

name_unique

AUTHORS

  • Thiago L. A. Miller <tmiller@mochsl.org.br>

  • J. Leonel Buzzo <lbuzzo@mochsl.org.br>

  • Felipe R. C. dos Santos <fsantos@mochsl.org.br>

  • Helena B. Conceição <hconceicao@mochsl.org.br>

  • Gabriela Guardia <gguardia@mochsl.org.br>

  • Fernanda Orpinelli <forpinelli@mochsl.org.br>

  • Pedro A. F. Galante <pgalante@mochsl.org.br>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2018 by Teaching and Research Institute from Sírio-Libanês Hospital.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The GNU General Public License, Version 3, June 2007