---
abstract: 'a simple starter kit for any module'
author:
  - 'Andy Lester <andy@petdance.com>'
build_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  Test::More: '0.94'
configure_requires:
  ExtUtils::MakeMaker: '0'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Zilla version 6.015, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: Module-Starter
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
provides:
  Module::Starter:
    file: lib/Module/Starter.pm
    version: '1.77'
  Module::Starter::App:
    file: lib/Module/Starter/App.pm
    version: '1.77'
  Module::Starter::BuilderSet:
    file: lib/Module/Starter/BuilderSet.pm
    version: '1.77'
  Module::Starter::Plugin::Template:
    file: lib/Module/Starter/Plugin/Template.pm
    version: '1.77'
  Module::Starter::Simple:
    file: lib/Module/Starter/Simple.pm
    version: '1.77'
requires:
  File::Path: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  Getopt::Long: '0'
  Module::Runtime: '0'
  Pod::Usage: '1.21'
  Software::License: '0.103005'
  Test::Harness: '0.21'
  Test::More: '0.94'
  parent: '0'
  perl: '5.006001'
  version: '0.77'
resources:
  IRC: irc://irc.perl.org/#toolchain
  bugtracker: https://github.com/xsawyerx/module-starter/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/xsawyerx/module-starter
  repository: https://github.com/xsawyerx/module-starter.git
version: '1.77'
x_contributors:
  - 'Brendan Byrd <byrd.b@insightcom.com>'
  - 'Brian Manning <cpan@xaoc.org>'
  - 'Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com>'
  - 'cjcollier <cjcollier@bb7b6759-d628-0410-895d-7b6b7dc49dde>'
  - 'Colin Ewen <colin@draecas.com>'
  - 'Dan Book <grinnz@gmail.com>'
  - 'Dan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>'
  - 'David Pottage <david@chrestomanci.org>'
  - 'David.Pottage <d.pottage@cv-library.co.uk>'
  - 'David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>'
  - 'Diab Jerius <djerius@cpan.org>'
  - 'Guillermo O. Freschi <kedrot@gmail.com>'
  - 'hobbestigrou <hobbestigrou@erakis.eu>'
  - 'Ivan Bessarabov <ivan@bessarabov.ru>'
  - 'Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>'
  - 'MartinMcGrath <mcgrath.martin@gmail.com>'
  - 'Pedro Figueiredo <pedro.figueiredo@playfish.com>'
  - 'petdance <petdance@bb7b6759-d628-0410-895d-7b6b7dc49dde>'
  - 'Richard Poole <richard@2ndQuadrant.com>'
  - 'rsignes <rsignes@bb7b6759-d628-0410-895d-7b6b7dc49dde>'
  - 'sawyer <sawyer@dungeon.(none)>'
  - 'Sawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>'
  - 'Shlomi Fish <shlomif@iglu.org.il>'
  - 'xdaveg <xdaveg@bb7b6759-d628-0410-895d-7b6b7dc49dde>'
  - 'xsawyerx <xsawyerx@bb7b6759-d628-0410-895d-7b6b7dc49dde>'
x_generated_by_perl: v5.30.2
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.73'
x_spdx_expression: 'Artistic-1.0-Perl OR GPL-1.0-or-later'