Revision history for Perl extension subatom.

0.12  Wed Sep 27 16:54:06 BST 2006
    - Remove the "die" line I put in for testing.  I *will* diff before
      committing.  I *will*, I promise!

0.11  Wed Sep 27 13:38:50 BST 2006
    - Add in the feed_title config item.
    - Cope with trailing blank lines in the config file.

0.10  Tue Sep 26 07:57:51 BST 2006
	- Restore the ability to send output to stdout.
	- Make the command line mode work, as well as the config file.
	- Don't cover up stderr when executing "svn log".
	- Force subversion to give us back UTF-8, and cope with it.
	- Add support for using --limit if your svn has it.

0.09  Sun Sep 24 22:24:11 BST 2006
	- Allow creation of feeds which pass the feed validator, by adding an
	  option to specify the "self" link for the feed.
	  Thanks to Hans F. Nordhaug for the patch.
	- Introduce a configuration file.
	- Fix a bug involving links to tags generating the wrong URL.

0.08  Mon Jun  5 23:16:29 BST 2006
  - Remove warn statement that got left over from debugging...

0.07  Mon Jun  5 23:02:13 BST 2006
  - Switch to XML::Atom::SimpleFeed instead of XML::Atom.  It's much simpler.

0.06  Mon Dec  5 14:33:31 GMT 2005
	- Avoid an undefined value warning.

0.05  Thu Sep 22 13:04:14 BST 2005
	- Add support for viewcvs URLs.

0.04  Fri Aug 19 11:03:44 BST 2005
	- Note what paths have been requested in the feed title.

0.03  Wed Aug  3 09:20:09 BST 2005
	- Ensure times are correct in resulting feed (always UTC).
	- Add a -o flag to write to a file but only if needed (makes
	  If-Modified-Since work).

0.02  Mon Aug  1 13:43:44 BST 2005
	- Added more Atom bits to the resulting feed:
	  * feed/entry/content/@type
	  * feed/entry/id
	  * feed/entry/link
	  * feed/entry/summary
	  * feed/entry/updated
	  * feed/id
	  * feed/updated

0.01  Sat Jul 30 20:58:29 2005
	- original version

# @(#) $Id: Changes 1264 2006-09-27 15:56:29Z dom $