{
   "abstract" : "Official MongoDB Driver for Perl (EOL)",
   "author" : [
      "David Golden <david@mongodb.com>",
      "Rassi <rassi@mongodb.com>",
      "Mike Friedman <friedo@friedo.com>",
      "Kristina Chodorow <k.chodorow@gmail.com>",
      "Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>"
   ],
   "dynamic_config" : 1,
   "generated_by" : "Dist::Zilla version 6.015, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150010",
   "license" : [
      "apache_2_0"
   ],
   "meta-spec" : {
      "url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
      "version" : 2
   },
   "name" : "MongoDB",
   "no_index" : {
      "directory" : [
         "devel",
         "inc",
         "t",
         "xt"
      ]
   },
   "prereqs" : {
      "configure" : {
         "requires" : {
            "ExtUtils::MakeMaker" : "6.17",
            "Text::ParseWords" : "0"
         }
      },
      "develop" : {
         "requires" : {
            "ExtUtils::HasCompiler" : "0.014",
            "File::Spec" : "0",
            "File::Temp" : "0",
            "IO::Handle" : "0",
            "IPC::Open3" : "0",
            "Pod::Wordlist" : "0",
            "Test::Memory::Cycle" : "0",
            "Test::MinimumVersion" : "0",
            "Test::More" : "0",
            "Test::Perl::Critic" : "0",
            "Test::Pod" : "1.41",
            "Test::Spelling" : "0.12",
            "Test::Version" : "1",
            "lib" : "0"
         }
      },
      "runtime" : {
         "recommends" : {
            "IO::Socket::IP" : "0.32",
            "IO::Socket::SSL" : "1.42",
            "Mozilla::CA" : "20130114",
            "Net::SSLeay" : "1.49"
         },
         "requires" : {
            "Authen::SASL::SASLprep" : "0",
            "Authen::SCRAM::Client" : "0.011",
            "BSON" : "1.012000",
            "BSON::Bytes" : "0",
            "BSON::Code" : "0",
            "BSON::DBRef" : "0",
            "BSON::OID" : "0",
            "BSON::Raw" : "0",
            "BSON::Regex" : "0",
            "BSON::Time" : "0",
            "BSON::Timestamp" : "0",
            "BSON::Types" : "0",
            "Carp" : "0",
            "Compress::Zlib" : "0",
            "Digest::MD5" : "0",
            "Encode" : "0",
            "Exporter" : "5.57",
            "IO::Socket" : "0",
            "List::Util" : "0",
            "MIME::Base64" : "0",
            "Math::BigInt" : "0",
            "Moo" : "2",
            "Moo::Role" : "0",
            "Net::DNS" : "0",
            "Safe::Isa" : "1.000007",
            "Scalar::Util" : "0",
            "Socket" : "0",
            "Sub::Defer" : "0",
            "Sub::Quote" : "0",
            "Tie::IxHash" : "0",
            "Time::HiRes" : "0",
            "Type::Library" : "0",
            "Type::Utils" : "0",
            "Types::Standard" : "0",
            "UUID::URandom" : "0",
            "boolean" : "0.25",
            "bytes" : "0",
            "constant" : "0",
            "if" : "0",
            "namespace::clean" : "0",
            "overload" : "0",
            "perl" : "5.010001",
            "re" : "0",
            "strict" : "0",
            "version" : "0",
            "warnings" : "0"
         },
         "suggests" : {
            "IO::Socket::SSL" : "1.56"
         }
      },
      "test" : {
         "recommends" : {
            "CPAN::Meta" : "2.120900",
            "Test::Harness" : "3.31",
            "Time::Moment" : "0.22"
         },
         "requires" : {
            "BSON::Decimal128" : "0",
            "Data::Dumper" : "0",
            "ExtUtils::MakeMaker" : "0",
            "File::Compare" : "0",
            "File::Spec" : "0",
            "IO::File" : "0",
            "JSON::MaybeXS" : "0",
            "Path::Tiny" : "0.058",
            "Storable" : "0",
            "Test::Deep" : "0.111",
            "Test::Fatal" : "0",
            "Test::More" : "0.96",
            "lib" : "0",
            "perl" : "5.010001",
            "utf8" : "0"
         }
      }
   },
   "provides" : {
      "MongoDB" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::AuthError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::BSON::Binary" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/BSON/Binary.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::BSON::Regexp" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/BSON/Regexp.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::BulkWrite" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/BulkWrite.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::BulkWriteResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/BulkWriteResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::BulkWriteView" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/BulkWriteView.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ChangeStream" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/ChangeStream.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ClientSession" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/ClientSession.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::Code" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Code.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::Collection" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Collection.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::CommandResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/CommandResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ConfigurationError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ConnectionError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::Cursor" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Cursor.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::CursorNotFoundError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::DBRef" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/DBRef.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::Database" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Database.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::DatabaseError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::DecodingError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::DeleteResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/DeleteResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::DocumentError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::DuplicateKeyError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::Error" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ExecutionTimeout" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::GridFSBucket" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/GridFSBucket.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::GridFSBucket::DownloadStream" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/GridFSBucket/DownloadStream.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::GridFSBucket::UploadStream" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/GridFSBucket/UploadStream.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::GridFSError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::HandshakeError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::IndexView" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/IndexView.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::InsertManyResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/InsertManyResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::InsertOneResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/InsertOneResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::InternalError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::InvalidOperationError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::MongoClient" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/MongoClient.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::NetworkError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::NetworkTimeout" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::NotMasterError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::OID" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/OID.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ProtocolError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::QueryResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/QueryResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::QueryResult::Filtered" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/QueryResult/Filtered.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ReadConcern" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/ReadConcern.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::ReadPreference" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/ReadPreference.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::SelectionError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::TimeoutError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::Timestamp" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Timestamp.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::UnacknowledgedResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/UnacknowledgedResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::UpdateResult" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/UpdateResult.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::UsageError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::WriteConcern" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/WriteConcern.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::WriteConcernError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      },
      "MongoDB::WriteError" : {
         "file" : "lib/MongoDB/Error.pm",
         "version" : "v2.2.2"
      }
   },
   "release_status" : "stable",
   "resources" : {
      "bugtracker" : {
         "web" : "https://github.com/mongodb-labs/mongo-perl-driver/issues"
      },
      "homepage" : "https://github.com/mongodb-labs/mongo-perl-driver",
      "repository" : {
         "type" : "git",
         "url" : "https://github.com/mongodb-labs/mongo-perl-driver.git",
         "web" : "https://github.com/mongodb-labs/mongo-perl-driver"
      }
   },
   "version" : "v2.2.2",
   "x_contributors" : [
      "Andrew Page <andrew@infosiftr.com>",
      "Andrey Khozov <avkhozov@gmail.com>",
      "Ashley Willis <ashleyw@cpan.org>",
      "Ask Bj\u00f8rn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>",
      "Bernard Gorman <bernard.gorman@mongodb.com>",
      "Brendan W. McAdams <brendan@mongodb.com>",
      "Brian Moss <kallimachos@gmail.com>",
      "Casey Rojas <casey.j.rojas@gmail.com>",
      "Christian Hansen <chansen@cpan.org>",
      "Christian Sturm <kind@gmx.at>",
      "Christian Walde <walde.christian@googlemail.com>",
      "Colin Cyr <ccyr@sailingyyc.com>",
      "Danny Raetzsch <danny@paperskymedia.com>",
      "David Morrison <dmorrison@venda.com>",
      "David Nadle <david@nadle.com>",
      "David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>",
      "David Storch <david.storch@mongodb.com>",
      "diegok <diego@freekeylabs.com>",
      "D. Ilmari Manns\u00e5ker <ilmari.mannsaker@net-a-porter.com>",
      "Eric Daniels <eric.daniels@mongodb.com>",
      "Finn Kempers (Shadowcat Systems Ltd) <toyou1995@gmail.com>",
      "Gerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>",
      "Glenn Fowler <cebjyre@cpan.org>",
      "Graham Barr <gbarr@pobox.com>",
      "Hao Wu <echowuhao@gmail.com>",
      "Harish Upadhyayula <hupadhyayula@dealersocket.com>",
      "Jason Carey <jason.carey@mongodb.com>",
      "Jason Toffaletti <jason@topsy.com>",
      "Johann Rolschewski <rolschewski@gmail.com>",
      "John A. Kunze <jak@ucop.edu>",
      "Joseph Harnish <bigjoe1008@gmail.com>",
      "Josh Matthews <joshua.matthews@mongodb.com>",
      "Joshua Juran <jjuran@metamage.com>",
      "J. Stewart <jstewart@langley.theshire>",
      "Kamil Slowikowski <kslowikowski@gmail.com>",
      "Ken Williams <kwilliams@cpan.org>",
      "Matthew Shopsin <matt.shopsin@mongodb.com>",
      "Matt S Trout <mst@shadowcat.co.uk>",
      "Michael Langner <langner@fch.de>",
      "Michael Rotmanov <rotmanov@sipgate.de>",
      "Mike Dirolf <mike@mongodb.com>",
      "Mohammad S Anwar <mohammad.anwar@yahoo.com>",
      "Nickola Trupcheff <n.trupcheff@gmail.com>",
      "Nigel Gregoire <nigelg@airg.com>",
      "Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>",
      "Nuno Carvalho <mestre.smash@gmail.com>",
      "Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>",
      "Othello Maurer <omaurer@venda.com>",
      "Pan Fan <nightsailer@gmail.com>",
      "Pavel Denisov <pavel.a.denisov@gmail.com>",
      "Rahul Dhodapkar <rahul@mongodb.com>",
      "Robert Sedlacek (Shadowcat Systems Ltd) <phaylon@cpan.org>",
      "Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org>",
      "Roman Yerin <kid@cpan.org>",
      "Ronald J Kimball <rkimball@pangeamedia.com>",
      "Ryan Chipman <ryan@ryanchipman.com>",
      "Slaven Rezic <slaven.rezic@idealo.de>",
      "Slaven Rezic <srezic@cpan.org>",
      "Stephen Oberholtzer <stevie@qrpff.net>",
      "Steve Sanbeg <stevesanbeg@buzzfeed.com>",
      "Stuart Watt <stuart@morungos.com>",
      "Thomas Bloor (Shadowcat Systems Ltd) <tbsliver@cpan.org>",
      "Tobias Leich <email@froggs.de>",
      "Uwe Voelker <uwe.voelker@xing.com>",
      "Wallace Reis <wallace@reis.me>",
      "Wan Bachtiar <sindbach@gmail.com>",
      "Whitney Jackson <whjackson@gmail.com>",
      "Xavier Guimard <x.guimard@free.fr>",
      "Xtreak <tirkarthi@users.noreply.github.com>",
      "Zhihong Zhang <zzh_621@yahoo.com>"
   ],
   "x_generated_by_perl" : "v5.32.0",
   "x_serialization_backend" : "Cpanel::JSON::XS version 4.19",
   "x_spdx_expression" : "Apache-2.0"
}