The Perl Advent Calendar needs more articles for 2022. Submit your idea today!
---
abstract: 'Automatically encode columns'
author:
  - 'Guillermo Roditi (groditi) <groditi@cpan.org>'
build_requires:
  DBD::SQLite: '0'
  Dir::Self: '0'
  File::Spec: '0'
  File::Temp: '0'
  Test::Exception: '0'
  Test::More: '0'
configure_requires:
  Module::Build::Tiny: '0.034'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Dist::Milla version v1.0.20, Dist::Zilla version 6.012, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150005'
license: perl
meta-spec:
  url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
  version: '1.4'
name: DBIx-Class-EncodedColumn
no_index:
  directory:
    - eg
    - examples
    - inc
    - share
    - t
    - xt
recommends:
  Crypt::OpenPGP: '0'
  Digest: '0'
  Digest::SHA: '0'
  Math::Pari: '0'
requires:
  DBIx::Class: '0.06002'
  Encode: '0'
  Sub::Name: '0.04'
resources:
  bugtracker: https://github.com/wreis/DBIx-Class-EncodedColumn/issues
  homepage: https://github.com/wreis/DBIx-Class-EncodedColumn
  repository: https://github.com/wreis/DBIx-Class-EncodedColumn.git
version: '0.00020'
x_contributors:
  - 'Jonathan Scott Duff <duff@localhost.localdomain>'
  - 'Jonathan Scott Duff <duff@pobox.com>'
  - 'Jonathan Yu <frequency@cpan.org>'
  - 'Lisa Hare <lhare@inview.co.uk>'
  - 'Peter Mottram <peter@sysnix.com>'
  - 'Robert Rothenberg <rrwo@cpan.org>'
  - 'Tina Mueller <cpan2@tinita.de>'
  - 'Wallace Reis <wallace@reis.me>'
  - 'Wallace Reis <wreis@devserver.perceptyx.com>'
  - 'wreis <wallace@reis.org.br>'
x_generated_by_perl: v5.24.1
x_serialization_backend: 'YAML::Tiny version 1.73'
x_static_install: 1