NAME

Dist::Zilla::Plugin::GitHub - Plugins to integrate Dist::Zilla with GitHub

VERSION

version 0.47

DESCRIPTION

Dist-Zilla-Plugin-GitHub is a set of plugins for Dist::Zilla intended to more easily integrate GitHub in the dzil workflow.

The following is the list of the plugins shipped in this distribution:

This distribution also provides a plugin bundle, Dist::Zilla::PluginBundle::GitHub, which provides GitHub::Meta and [GitHub::Update together in one convenient bundle.

This distribution also provides an additional dzil command (dzil gh) and a plugin bundle.

SUPPORT

Bugs may be submitted through the RT bug tracker (or bug-Dist-Zilla-Plugin-GitHub@rt.cpan.org).

There is also a mailing list available for users of this distribution, at http://dzil.org/#mailing-list.

There is also an irc channel available for users of this distribution, at #distzilla on irc.perl.org.

AUTHOR

Alessandro Ghedini <alexbio@cpan.org>

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Alessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>

  • Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>

  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

  • Mike Friedman <mike.friedman@10gen.com>

  • Jeffrey Ryan Thalhammer <jeff@imaginative-software.com>

  • Rafael Kitover <rkitover@cpan.org>

  • Joelle Maslak <jmaslak@antelope.net>

  • Mike Doherty <doherty@cs.dal.ca>

  • Vyacheslav Matyukhin <mmcleric@yandex-team.ru>

  • Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>

  • Brian Phillips <bphillips@cpan.org>

  • Chris Weyl <cweyl@alumni.drew.edu>

  • Ioan Rogers <ioan.rogers@gmail.com>

  • Jose Luis Perez Diez <jluis@escomposlinux.org>

  • Mohammad S Anwar <mohammad.anwar@yahoo.com>

  • Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Alessandro Ghedini.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.