++ed by:
PLU KEEDI ALEXBIO IOANR ADAMJS

10 PAUSE users
3 non-PAUSE users.

Karen Etheridge 🐾 🌋
and 13 contributors

NAME

Dist::Zilla::Plugin::GitHub - Plugins to integrate Dist::Zilla with GitHub

VERSION

version 0.42

DESCRIPTION

Dist::Zilla::Plugin::GitHub is a set of plugins for Dist::Zilla intended to more easily integrate GitHub in the dzil workflow.

The following is the list of the plugins shipped in this distribution:

This distribution also provides an additional dzil command (dzil gh) and a plugin bundle.

SUPPORT

Bugs may be submitted through the RT bug tracker (or bug-Dist-Zilla-Plugin-GitHub@rt.cpan.org).

AUTHOR

Alessandro Ghedini <alexbio@cpan.org>

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Alessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>

  • Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>

  • Mike Friedman <mike.friedman@10gen.com>

  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

  • Rafael Kitover <rkitover@cpan.org>

  • Jeffrey Ryan Thalhammer <jeff@imaginative-software.com>

  • Mike Doherty <doherty@cs.dal.ca>

  • Vyacheslav Matyukhin <mmcleric@yandex-team.ru>

  • Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>

  • Brian Phillips <bphillips@cpan.org>

  • Chris Weyl <cweyl@alumni.drew.edu>

  • Ioan Rogers <ioan.rogers@gmail.com>

  • Jose Luis Perez Diez <jluis@escomposlinux.org>

  • Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Alessandro Ghedini.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.