++ed by:
DAGOLDEN JRMASH AYOUNG ABRAXXA SYP

6 PAUSE users

Karen Etheridge 🐾 🌋
and 6 contributors

NAME

Dist::Zilla::Plugin::Test::Portability - Author tests for portability

VERSION

version 2.001000

SYNOPSIS

In your dist.ini:

    [Test::Portability]
    ; you can optionally specify test options
    options = test_dos_length = 1, use_file_find = 0

DESCRIPTION

This is an extension of Dist::Zilla::Plugin::InlineFiles, providing the following file:

  xt/author/portability.t - a standard Test::Portability::Files test

You can set options for the tests in the 'options' attribute: Specify name = value separated by commas.

See "options" in Test::Portability::Files for possible options.

munge_file

Inserts the given options into the generated test file.

SUPPORT

Bugs may be submitted through the RT bug tracker (or bug-Dist-Zilla-Plugin-Test-Portability@rt.cpan.org).

AUTHORS

  • Marcel Gruenauer <marcel@cpan.org>

  • Randy Stauner <rwstauner@cpan.org>

  • Mike Doherty <doherty@cpan.org>

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Karen Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>

  • Marcel Gruenauer <hanekomu@gmail.com>

  • Mike Doherty <doherty@cs.dal.ca>

  • Mike Doherty <mike@mikedoherty.ca>

  • Randy Stauner <randy@magnificent-tears.com>

  • Kent Fredric <kentfredric@gmail.com>

  • Peter Vereshagin <peter@vereshagin.org>

  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2010 by Karen Etheridge.

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.