++ed by:
KEEDI DELON

2 PAUSE users

Ioan Rogers
and 22 contributors

NAME

Prophet::CLI::Command::Search

VERSION

version 0.751

METHODS

display_terminal $records

Takes a collection of records, sorts it according to $sort_routine, and then prints it to standard output using Prophet::Record-format_summary> as the format.

sort_by_prop $prop, $records, $sort_undef_last

Given a property name and an arrayref to a list of records, returns a list of the records sorted by their created property, in ascending order.

If $sort_undef_last is true, records which don't have a property defined are sorted *after* all other records; otherwise, they are sorted before.

group_by_prop $prop => $records

Given a property name and an arrayref to a list of records, returns a reference to a list of hashes of the form:

    { label => $label,
      records => \@records }

AUTHORS

  • Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>

  • Chia-Liang Kao <clkao@bestpractical.com>

  • Christine Spang <christine@spang.cc>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2009 by Best Practical Solutions.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The MIT (X11) License

BUGS AND LIMITATIONS

You can make new bug reports, and view existing ones, through the web interface at https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Prophet.

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Alex Vandiver <alexmv@bestpractical.com>

  • Casey West <casey@geeknest.com>

  • Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Ioan Rogers <ioanr@cpan.org>

  • Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

  • Kevin Falcone <falcone@bestpractical.com>

  • Lance Wicks <lw@judocoach.com>

  • Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>

  • Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>

  • Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>

  • Ruslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>

  • Shawn M Moore <sartak@bestpractical.com>

  • Simon Wistow <simon@thegestalt.org>

  • Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>

  • Unknown user <nobody@localhost>

  • Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>

  • franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>

  • robertkrimen <robertkrimen@gmail.com>

  • sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>