++ed by:
KEEDI DELON

2 PAUSE users

Ioan Rogers
and 22 contributors

NAME

Prophet::ConflictingPropChange - Conflicting property changes

VERSION

version 0.751

DESCRIPTION

Objects of this class describe a case when a property change can not be cleanly applied to a replica because the old value for the property locally did not match the "begin state" of the change being applied.

ATTRIBUTES

name

The property name for the conflict in question

source_old_value

The inital (old) state from the change being merged in

target_value

The current target-replica value of the property being merged.

source_new_value

The final (new) state of the property from the change being merged in.

AUTHORS

  • Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>

  • Chia-Liang Kao <clkao@bestpractical.com>

  • Christine Spang <christine@spang.cc>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2009 by Best Practical Solutions.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The MIT (X11) License

BUGS AND LIMITATIONS

You can make new bug reports, and view existing ones, through the web interface at https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Prophet.

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Alex Vandiver <alexmv@bestpractical.com>

  • Casey West <casey@geeknest.com>

  • Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Ioan Rogers <ioanr@cpan.org>

  • Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

  • Kevin Falcone <falcone@bestpractical.com>

  • Lance Wicks <lw@judocoach.com>

  • Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>

  • Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>

  • Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>

  • Ruslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>

  • Shawn M Moore <sartak@bestpractical.com>

  • Simon Wistow <simon@thegestalt.org>

  • Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>

  • Unknown user <nobody@localhost>

  • Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>

  • franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>

  • robertkrimen <robertkrimen@gmail.com>

  • sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>