++ed by:
DELON KEEDI

2 PAUSE users

Ioan Rogers
and 22 contributors

NAME

Prophet::Replica::sqlite

VERSION

version 0.751

METHODS

replica_exists

Returns true if the replica already exists / has been initialized. Returns false otherwise.

replica_version

Returns this replica's version.

set_replica_version

Sets the replica's version to the given integer.

uuid

Return the replica UUID

traverse_changesets { after => SEQUENCE_NO, UNTIL => SEQUENCE_NO, callback => sub { } }

Walks through all changesets from $after to $until, calling $callback on each.

If no $until is specified, the latest changeset is assumed.

changesets_for_record { uuid => $uuid, type => $type, limit => $int }

Returns an ordered set of changeset objects for all changesets containing changes to this object.

If "limit" is specified, only returns that many changesets (starting from record creation).

Note that changesets may include changes to other records

list_records { type => $type }

Returns a reference to a list of record objects for all records of type $type.

Order is not guaranteed.

read_userdata_file

Returns the contents of the given file in this replica's userdata directory. Returns undef if the file does not exist.

write_userdata_file

Writes the given string to the given file in this replica's userdata directory.

AUTHORS

  • Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>

  • Chia-Liang Kao <clkao@bestpractical.com>

  • Christine Spang <christine@spang.cc>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2009 by Best Practical Solutions.

This is free software, licensed under:

  The MIT (X11) License

BUGS AND LIMITATIONS

You can make new bug reports, and view existing ones, through the web interface at https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Prophet.

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Alex Vandiver <alexmv@bestpractical.com>

  • Casey West <casey@geeknest.com>

  • Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>

  • Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>

  • Ioan Rogers <ioanr@cpan.org>

  • Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>

  • Kevin Falcone <falcone@bestpractical.com>

  • Lance Wicks <lw@judocoach.com>

  • Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>

  • Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>

  • Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>

  • Ruslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>

  • Shawn M Moore <sartak@bestpractical.com>

  • Simon Wistow <simon@thegestalt.org>

  • Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>

  • Unknown user <nobody@localhost>

  • Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>

  • franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>

  • robertkrimen <robertkrimen@gmail.com>

  • sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>