++ed by:
DOY GRAF DROLSKY MELO OALDERS

20 PAUSE users
4 non-PAUSE users.

Dave Rolsky
and 14 contributors

NAME

Web::Machine::FSM - The State Machine runner

VERSION

version 0.16

SYNOPSIS

  use Web::Machine::FSM;

DESCRIPTION

This is the heart of the Web::Machine, this is the thing which runs the state machine whose states are contained in the Web::Machine::FSM::States module.

METHODS

new ( %params )

This accepts two %params, the first is a boolean to indicate if you should turn on tracing or not, and the second is optional name of the HTTP header in which to place the tracing information.

tracing

Are we tracing or not?

tracing_header

Accessor for the HTTP header name to store tracing data in. This default to X-Web-Machine-Trace.

run ( $resource )

Given a Web::Machine::Resource instance, this will execute the state machine.

SEE ALSO

Web Machine state diagram

AUTHORS

  • Stevan Little <stevan@cpan.org>

  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Andreas Marienborg <andreas.marienborg@gmail.com>

  • Andrew Nelson <anelson@cpan.org>

  • Arthur Axel 'fREW' Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>

  • Carlos Fernando Avila Gratz <cafe@q1software.com>

  • Fayland Lam <fayland@gmail.com>

  • George Hartzell <hartzell@alerce.com>

  • Gregory Oschwald <goschwald@maxmind.com>

  • Jesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>

  • John SJ Anderson <genehack@genehack.org>

  • Mike Raynham <enquiries@mikeraynham.co.uk>

  • Mike Raynham <mike.raynham@spareroom.co.uk>

  • Nathan Cutler <ncutler@suse.cz>

  • Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>

  • Thomas Sibley <tsibley@cpan.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2015 by Infinity Interactive, Inc..

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.