++ed by:
KEEDI ARJONES SMITHFARM DCPETROV OALDERS

20 PAUSE users
4 non-PAUSE users.

Dave Rolsky
and 14 contributors

NAME

Web::Machine::I18N - The I18N support for HTTP information

VERSION

version 0.16

SYNOPSIS

  use Web::Machine::I18N;

DESCRIPTION

This is basic support for internationalization of HTTP information. Currently it just provides response bodies for HTTP errors.

AUTHORS

  • Stevan Little <stevan@cpan.org>

  • Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>

CONTRIBUTORS

  • Andreas Marienborg <andreas.marienborg@gmail.com>

  • Andrew Nelson <anelson@cpan.org>

  • Arthur Axel 'fREW' Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>

  • Carlos Fernando Avila Gratz <cafe@q1software.com>

  • Fayland Lam <fayland@gmail.com>

  • George Hartzell <hartzell@alerce.com>

  • Gregory Oschwald <goschwald@maxmind.com>

  • Jesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>

  • John SJ Anderson <genehack@genehack.org>

  • Mike Raynham <enquiries@mikeraynham.co.uk>

  • Mike Raynham <mike.raynham@spareroom.co.uk>

  • Nathan Cutler <ncutler@suse.cz>

  • Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>

  • Thomas Sibley <tsibley@cpan.org>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is copyright (c) 2015 by Infinity Interactive, Inc..

This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself.